Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Chandler, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure and excitement await...

In her own words

I love to travel, laugh, meet new people, experience/learn new things, and have fun! I think my friends would say I am independent, adventurous, quirky, driven, and passionate. I have been known to surprise my friends/family by randomly traveling solo somewhere unexpected. I have quite a few interesting life and travel stories. lol Exploring closer to home and finding new and unique things to do in AZ is also amazing. I love being outdoors (camping, hiking, live music, going to the beach, sitting on a patio reading a book or drinking wine), campfires (I can't turn down music around a fire!!), traveling, exploring, random crazy adventure, photography, yoga, and spending time with friends and family. I am driven and committed to my calling in social justice and sustainable development/tourism. I just moved to Phoenix to start on the journey to (hopefully) become a professor...I am very excited and feel amazingly happy to have the opportunity to finally be working on projects that I feel make an impact. I am hoping to find a partner who is honest, compassionate, open minded, outgoing, smart, funny/goofy, and up for travel and adventure! A strong partner in my books has integrity, loyalty and tenacity to make his dreams come true. He isn't afraid to show love and affection and he has passion for who he loves, what he loves, and what he does. I believe trust, honesty and open communication are the basics of any relationship whether it is friendship or romantic. I love a witty, sarcastic, and goofy sense of humor. I need interesting and stimulating conversation that has depth. I want to be with a man that is kind and caring for others, and has a desire to make peoples lives better whether that be through a profession or just how he lives his every day life. I enjoy someone that makes the best out of a situation and has a positive and laid back nature, that enjoys spending time outdoors, will dance with me, try new things, and be spontaneous… I have a sassy and sweet five year old that keeps me on my toes. :) I am open to the possibility of a partner with children or maybe adoption but I am unable to have any more children of my own. (I have found that this is a deal breaker for some people so thought it would be best to lay it out there up front) I am choosing to have a partner/family that will explore the world together and blaze our own trail...are you up for an adventure?

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm more of a cat person than a dog person but I love all animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portland; San Diego; Chicago; Sedona; Prague; Vienna; Munich; Florence/Venice; Scotland; Montezuma, Costa Rica; Paris; Kyoto; Madrid; Amsterdam; St. Lucia, Marrakech and Sahara desert, and more to come :)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Travel, photography, my daughters laugh, being outdoors, the beach, dancing, reading, learning new things, meeting new people, camp fires

For fun

Traveling, exploring, adventure, photography, live music, rappelling, camping, yoga, hiking, time with friends and family. I don't watch TV much but when I do I go between watching ridiculous comedies (think Dumb & Dumber) and impactful documentaries

Last read

lots and lots of journal articles!!, travel writing, National Geographic Magazine, "Women Who Run with the Wolves", "The Untethered Soul"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I've been in the travel industry, economic development and marketing. Now I'm starting on the journey to get my PhD to hopefully become a professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish,German,English, Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Southern Baptist but I no longer subscribe to fear based structured religion. The lessons of love, compassion and empathy are universal. I am working to grow my connection to my higher self/the divine.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Master's in International Relations at the University of Oklahoma…I just finished my first year of a Ph.D. program at Arizona State University