Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Salem, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
What's a headline for anyway?

In his own words

I have come to realize that life is short, so why not live it to the fullest everyday with a person you want to be with? I guess that's why I'm here. I have been hesitant to fully immerse myself into the world of online dating but I have finally broken down and am giving it a serious whirl. I am an adventurous, fun and caring individual who believes that you get out of life what you put into it. I am looking for somebody who is the same. Life is about choices, it's time to start making some good ones along with some well placed and thought out bad ones! I am not your typical guy, in fact there is more to me than meets the eye. Most describe me as the life of the party or the wild child but the truth is I'm a big ol' softy. I am an Oregon transplant, even though I have lived here for a number of years the California oceans are always calling my name. I am the kind of guy who likes to have a wild night on the town one night and stay home eating junk food and watching awesomely bad 80's movies the next. Music and sports are a huge part of my life. I could talk about myself a whole lot more but why read about it? Take the chance and get to know me in person. **edit** So, I've done the online thing on a few different sites and I am finding myself back here. Some things you should know about me before you decide you want to embark on this journey that starts on these interwebs. First: I love my job. It's amazing. It drives me crazy and stresses me out, but I love it. That also means I work a lot. I am more than willing to make time for the important people in my life but of you're looking for a 24/7 stage 4 clinger, I am not that man. Secondly, I am an adult. I have my shit together. I would like to date another adult. I'm not interested in a project or a serious work in process. I'm sorry if that is harsh, but I know what I want. Thirdly, I don't do drugs. I don't judge those who do, but I cannot foresee spending a lot of time with someone who enjoys them even on a recreational basis. Fourth, I wear a ring on my RIGHT hand for sentimental reasons. I'm not married. Left=married, Right=awesome. Still interested?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Maximus Decimus Meridius. If you can tell me what movie that is from I'll buy you a beer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks knows me by name and always has my order ready. I am often at local coffee shops during the day finishing up paperwork and can often be found at the local pub having a drink with friends.

Favorite things

Favorite things... Besides raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens? (Joke) I enjoy being with friends, brewing beer, reading, music, movies, television, mis quoting movie lines, people watching, mockery and general mischief.

For fun

Life is an adventure! I still play basketball on a regular basis and I coach high school track. My biggest stress reliever is working out at the gym or going for a run. Music is a passion of mine and I love to play and go to shows.

Last read

I just got done reading the book: Telling Lies. I always read Men's Fitness as well as Esquire Magazine and ESPN Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a program coordinator for a local non profit youth and family social services agency. Basically I do a little bit of everything and I make the world a better place.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish with a little native american and english thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference