Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm an easy going, down to earth guy. A...

In his own words

I'm an easy going, down to earth guy. A lifelong Chicagoan (Southside Irish) and couldn't dream of a better place to live. I can be a bit of an introvert at first, but once I get to know someone I'm pretty talkative. I'm a car junkie and sci-fi nerd. Give me the title of any episode of Star Trek The Next Generation and I will give you a complete synopsis (it is a blessing and a curse!) Spending quality time with my family is something very important and I always look forward to. I'm a fan of quite nights in, but love going out and trying new things. I like keeping a positive attitude. Life is crazy and hectic at times so I try to keep things light and funny, but I'll be serious when I have to. I'm not quick to judge or get angry, but I can't stand ignorance or arrogance. I'm grateful for everything I have and never want to take anything for granted. I hope to find someone with the same values.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

The only pet I ever had was a goldfish named Fred when I was 5. I'm on the fence about getting a dog and surprisingly have never met a cat that doesn't like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too hard to choose. Everywhere I go I'm the life of the party… my one intentionally cheesy answer.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Mopars. Top TV shows: Top Gear, Always Sunny, Star Trek, Dr. Who, but I keep my nerdness in check as best I can. Food: anything. Music: mainly classic rock (The Who, Stones, Zeppelin, etc) Movies: comedy mostly.

For fun

I'm part grease monkey and can be found most off days or weekend mornings working on my cars. I've developed a slight addiction to go karting.

Last read

I mosty read historical non fiction. I was a history major so anything that teaches me about the past so we can better improve the future is a plus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Deputy, Cook County Sheriff's Department. I'm in an interesting line of work with crazy hours and crazier (but good) people. Questions? Just ask!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Loyola where as they say, 'it's cooler by the lake.'