Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sucker for a fake british accent.

In her own words

A little about me.. I grew up in College Station, TX. I quickly realized I wasn't meant for Aggieland and moved up to Norman to attend OU and absolutely loved the 4 years I spent there. I then moved to OKC for medical school and stayed in the city for my pediatric residency and have grown to love OKC (except when it's crazy hot outside haha). I love being social, I feel that I'm a pretty outgoing person. I enjoy being with my friends and family whether that means staying in for movie and game nights, grabbing dinner somewhere, or going out. I also enjoy music and going to concerts when I have the time. I'm a fan of traveling and wish I could do more of it... I'm terrible at skiing but love going all the same, and a beach vacation is never a bad option:) I'm looking for someone who is smart, enjoys their job and is ambitious, is funny and fun to be around and can get along with most people (and dogs since I have one of the cutest puppies on the planet).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have one dog. A very cute cocker spaniel mix named Daisy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying any new places in OKC. Right now I love R&Js, Empire pizza, Bleu Garten, Picassos cafe in Paseo, Packards or any place with a good patio really.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My job. Baking. Running. Ou football. Thunder basketball. My Family. My friends. Happy hours on patios. The movie almost famous. Coffee. Starbucks. Trips to new places. Music festivals. Fall and thanksgiving (mostly for the pie).

For fun

Watching live music, reading, going to the movies, going out to eat with friends, being outside on nice sunny days, and running.

Last read

Amy Poehler's Yes Please



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident in pediatrics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral