Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me something to smile about! :)

In her own words

In the past, I've gotten criticized or complemented for putting myself out there and being honest with my profile. I'm not afraid to tell people my likes and dislikes. That's the point of online dating, putting everything out on the table and I'm not ashamed to tell people exactly what's on my mind. It takes a very patient and passionate guy to accept/deal with my lifestyle and situation. For a while, I thought it would be better to wait and talk to the guy for a bit before I sprung the news on them but in the end, it's better they know up weeds out the guys that just don't wanna put forth the effort or want that "perfect" girl, and I get it, it's ok, not everyone can handle this... I was born with Cystic Fibrosis, a genetic and chronic lung disease (google it if you wanna know more, I won't go into detail here). My case is pretty moderate and affects many aspects of my life. 95% of the time it's been a deal breaker for guys; they don't like dealing with the constant hospitalizations, being sick, coughing fits, medications, surgeries, etc. I've reached the point of frustration and disappointment and would really like to find someone who is supportive and understanding. I'm very independent, I can deal with a lot on my own, but sometimes it does get lonely being in a hospital room with no one there to hold your hand just to say everything will be ok. I've lived with this my whole life, it's given me my strength and it's what I'm use to and all I've ever known. I'm not looking for pity, I'm just looking for compassion and someone to call my best friend, my partner in crime. I don't wanna get married right this minute but I don't wanna lead the single life forever. For once, I would like something stable. Spending time with someone either bumming it on the couch, spontaneously road tripping to the beach, or trying new exotic dishes from a swanky little restaurant.....that's what I envision. A no nonsense guy who adores my company and accepts the fact that I come with baggage (as do many people) and leaves the jealousy behind. If you're the type of guy that checks the text messages, phone calls, messages your girl just to make sure she's "being good," you are NOT the guy for me. Trust the person, what's there to hide if you're open and honest from the beginning. I don't like keeping tabs, I don't need to know where you are and who you're with every second of the day, and same should go for you. Yes, of course I would like to spend quality time with my guy but quality is better than quantity. I like having "me" time and don't have to be with the person 24-7....go spend time with your boys! If you're looking for the wife to grow old with...having 2-3 kids, white picket fence with the dog.... well, start looking somewhere else, I absolutely do not want kids and I am not interested in dating a guy that has kids, sorry! Physical attraction is important. Whoever said, "I only look at someones personality," is lying. You can't kiss a personality. Having that instant spark gets me excited and motivated for what's to come in the future. You know what you want when you see it, right?

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

Gimme a good Fenway park frank and a beer and you've got yourself a good day! I also enjoy great seafood, pub-like atmospheres, and just mingling with friends. Back in Baltimore, enjoyed going out in Federal Hill and Canton. Boston is still new...

Favorite things

I'm a Netflix fanatic, PBJ is my comfort food, country music puts a smile on my face. I'm an electronics junkie; I would rather buy a new TV or comp. before going to the mall and shop for clothes. eBay is also my guilty pleasure....and pinterest....

For fun

I love horror movies, baseball games, and eating my late night bowl of cereal, haha. I got the personality of a guy (to a certain extent) with the charm of a lady. It's so awkward trying to fill these things out, so just ask!

Last read

Probably your messages to me. I sincerely apologize in advance if I do not response or answer everyone. I appreciate all the kind words and thought people have put in their messages. A non response just simply means I don't think we are a match.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Health Science: Community Health Education Degree Certified Phlebotomy Technician and work for a Hearing Aid Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Armenian, Swedish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northeastern University in Boston briefly then transferred home to Towson University...Boston schools are expensive! But loved every minute of being there :)