Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Lets laugh!!!!!!

In his own words

I have figured out that life is going to throw at me things I do not always like, but its up to me how I react. Looking in the mirror and being happy with what you see, is a process, not many get there, and I am grateful that I have challenged life that I am one of the ones that have. I have been called lucky for what I do have, I feel that is nonsense. Blessed and fortunate, yes! But I am the creator of my own world. What I have is not luck. I have worked hard, and will continue to do so. I was told something interesting the other day that I believe is very true. If you can be happy with who you are and what you have, yet at the same time strive to be better, well, you are on a solid road. We are never perfect, so there is always room for improvement, but beating myself up is not my game. I have been there and done that. Its got me nowhere. So along this journey, I will strive to improve, but at the same time, I have found the pursuit to perfection is the same pursuit to destruction. The girl I am looking for cannot be described. Does she have to be someone I believe is physically attractive, yes, without question. So that makes me shallow….No, because who I find good looking, does not mean the rest of world thinks she is good looking. Also, if this fact was not true for all of us, there would be no need for pictures. Second, its not the perfections that make a woman beautiful, its the least to me. But, I do not care what pictures you place, and could careless if you were a former supermodel, nor if you own a house in Paris, drive a Mercedes, make a million a month…etc….been there and done that. It’s the laughter, the honesty, the sincerity, the small little things that cannot be described that move a woman from attractive to outright beautiful, or at least to me. It takes time. It takes time for when you wake up, on a Sunday, have someone whisper in your ear that "I made breakfast"..even if the pancakes are burnt and it’s you who they want to actually make breakfast,….that is when good looks turn in to beautiful…..that is what I am looking for…………… .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Miami by far. The campus of Pitt and Carnegie Mellon. Shadyside Pittsburgh. The Napa Valley in Cali. Any nice ocean and any mountain top ready for skiing


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

To many things to list, and again, depends on the day and time.

For fun

To many things to list. I think with the right person or crowd you can find fun in just about anything. However, if I had my choice, I would sit in the waters of Key Biscayne all day. For those who know that beach, understand that response.

Last read

I bedtime story to my son. I have so many books its crazy. However, I dont think I finished half of them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
A software engineer by trade, but spend most of my time advising brokerage firms, and hedge funds in managing their accounts. I also have a company that trains people in day trading, and how to develop computer based investing systems/indicators.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied math and computer science at the Univ of Miami and graduated Phi Beta Kappa in the top 2% of my class from Carnegie Mellon. Studied at Harvard for an MS in math, physics, and software engineering and held a 4.0 the entire time.