Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 54-60 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to hang out with and have fun! I like to fish and be outdoors. I love to cook for people!

In her own words

I am looking for a man with a sense of humor and who likes to do activities. No couch potatoes! I like to travel, cook, fish, yard sales, typical easy going person! I am ItalianSwedish and love to cook for my family and possibly for you! I hate sitting around being bored! Planning things is a must, I cannot s.tand men that are last minute planners. I like to date xclngusively....Iam a very caring person ....I love to give ... I would like to a caring peron also ....I also like quiet evenings at home ... I do not frequent the bar scene much .. But if I get asked would love to go ... I walk 3 times a wk plus do my weights at home almost every night .. I try hard to stay in shape .... Iam not a very picky person to what there is you would like to do like to stay busy .... I think a kiss tells alot .... You can sort of tell from a first kiss at least I have always thought .... I love pillow talk ..... Iam looking for a strong loving bond and not going to fall for anything but ... Bottom line men and women wwho have a loving relationship and communication tend to live longer than those who dont at least I feel this ... It takes will and desire.. Would love a long term monogamous relatinship ! I love my family and would love yours also I could not have children .... old or young would love yours they make us laugh ... They make us young ... They remind us constantly why its important that we stay young and vital.... ..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have mainecoon cats .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like the beach ... Going out for a night dinner movie couple drinks

Favorite things

Channel 12 .news..... E!news ..... Roku

For fun

Fishing .... Dining out....... Walking

Last read

People mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Telephone operator verizon 16 yrs
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Swedish we love to cook please people !
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Dont go to church very often !
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Nurses course