Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to the area and am looking to meet some new people.

In his own words

My name is Brian and I just recently moved back to the Phoenix area. I have moved around quite a bit but have purchased a home and intend to make Phoenix my permanent home. I am 33 years old and have never been married or have any children. I have a bachelor’s degree from WNMU and am currently working on my MBA from Webster University. Before going to college I attended Scottsdale Culinary institute and spent 10 years as a chef. I am very career oriented but would like to make time for a family as well. In my family photo you will see a cigarette in my hand, I have since quit smoking and am in no danger of a relapse. I did gain some weight when I quit but I am working out 6 days a week and seeing a personnel trainer in order to get back into shape. I am looking for someone who enjoys getting out and doing things such as going to museums, seeing a live event such as a D-Backs game or just going on a road trip. I also enjoy staying at home and watching a movie and having a BBQ. I am a pretty straightforward guy and am looking for the same. Someone who knows what she wants in life and strives to achieve her goals.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a female Border Collie Lab mix who is very friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was fortunate enough to travel to Europe a few yeas ago and really enjoyed the time I spent in Germany, I hope to make it back as soon as I can.

Favorite things

I enjoy going on road trips and seeing new things.

For fun

I enjoy movies, live sporting events and going to museums. I have seen some live theater and enjoy that as well. I enjoy playing golf and would like to get back into playing tennis.

Last read

Unfortunately since I went back to school to get my MBA, I have not had much time for pleasure reading. I think the last thing I read that was not a text book was The Sum of All Fears by Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager in a large well known company. I am currently looking around to see what other opportunity there are.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently attending Webster University and am well on my way to obtaining an MBA.