Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bsquish

56 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I guess I’ll get the ‘me’ part out of the...

In his own words

So I guess I’ll get the ‘me’ part out of the way first. I’m a pretty simple guy who enjoys simple pleasures – being out and about on a warm night, movies that make me laugh or go hmm, a great hole-in-the-wall restaurant, Victoria’s Secret commercials (how did THAT get in here?), the sun on my face, a great old song that sparks a warm, fuzzy memory. I value and admire honesty, integrity, compassion, and generosity. I believe most of us are good and kind at heart, even though we tend to hear more about those who are neither. There’s also a soft spot my heart for animals, especially the furry, fuzzball variety. As for you, no laundry list of attributes. There needs to be a physical attraction, of course, but being genuine and kind counts for a lot. Fun loving with spontaneous fits of goofiness is nice. The really important stuff about you and me, like weird laughs and sneezes, can be discovered the old fashioned way – by spending time together. I'm hoping you'll be with me for the entire journey, so let's relax and enjoy it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and Vegas for favorite destinations. Have never been to Japan, but would love to visit some day. As for hot spots, I'll ask my niece and nephew and get back to you.

Favorite things

1988 Dodgers, chili verde, the way cats wiggle before they pounce, complete strangers coming together in a crisis, a tall dark from Starbucks, a well struck golf shot (very rare), good hair days (even more rare).

For fun

Playing really bad golf, looking for super cheap stuff on eBay, Vegas weekends, dozing off during Dodger games, working out (although not as much fun as it was 20 years ago...)

Last read

I think it was People magazine while waiting my turn at Supercuts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
face is buried in spreadsheets all day
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference