Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Independence, MO, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
There's a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy...her heart. :)

In his own words

Some things that people should know about me: 1. I don't separate my laundry , I throw it all in at once. 2. I lick the salt off of the potato chip before I eat it. 3. I don't like cats. 5. I own two cats. 6. I pee in the shower. 7. I play a doctor on TV. 8. I skipped #4. 9. You're looking back to confirm. 11. You're smiling because you didn't even notice. 12. I hate wearing shoes. 13. Sometimes I tell white lies. (See # 7) 14. I sing .... All day long. (Same goes for laughing) 15. And lastly I'm awesome. Really , really awesome..... And Funny. I skipped # 10. There's that smile again. :) :) :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a pet rock named Nemo. "Is he kidding...he's kidding , right"?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Volcano's , the suns coronas, and that pile of laundry fresh out of the dryer right before it gets folded. (it did say hot spots, right)

Favorite things

some of my favorite things.......watching the sunrise/set, when the underdog wins, God's Grace, witnessing small and large acts of compassion, that first kiss that you never forget. :)

For fun

I have fun at pretty much everything I do.

Last read

the bible daily or as I can, piloting basics handbook ( studying for my private pilots license ), technical manuals, and Calvin & Hobbs. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Irish. I don't have the accent,sorry. But I am on helluva good luck charm.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe there is no way that I could have made it this far in life without the grace of God. I believe that we are all sinners by nature and that through no actions of my own,only because of His love for me, He has saved my wretched soul.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference