Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I can seriously...

In his own words

I want someone to hang out with who likes the same things as I do ...pretty simple I despise clubs, but love pubs. I enjoy a good night in playing guitar, sports, video games and movies. I especially retro ones and rpg( I own all of the old systems)am pretty easy going I have a degree in culinary arts and love to cook. I am an extremely sarcastic person and can have a dry sense of humor. I love bad 80s movies and music I like tattoos and art . I consider myself easy to get along with. I enjoy going out but I also enjoying staying in with a movie just as much or inviting people over for cookouts or dinner and drinks. I guess what I would like is someone who accepts that I'm a huge nerd. Doesn't have to go out every night and party enjoys movie nights and wine, still enjoys a good disney movie, loves to try different food ( I am a chef and I tend to experiment a lot). I like honesty its a plus I am so you should be. I like music well above average bands include: bon iver, florence and the machines, sleigh bells,black keys,cold war kids, dance gavin dance, adele, joe cocker, blues music acoustic..rock.pop you name it I love movies some of my faves : shawshank redemption, princess bride, back to the future, the green mile, bottle rocket, for the nerdy junk..harry potter, lord of the rings, the new star trek movie was pretty awesome. I also grew up with sisters and mother with no strong male presence around so I'm quite content with romantic comedies and rather enjoy them from time to time. I also love the outdoors, camping is one of my favorite things to do and canoeing. few things are better than camping on a beach or lakeside and relaxing. I may be a big nerd but I drop the whole nerd thing for a social life and actually going outside and apppreciating life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog she is a bloodhound/beagle mix I got from the pound her name is annalise

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

East Village


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Dexter, netflix, How I Met Your Mother, Food Network, Harry Potter, Music, Movies

For fun

I play the guitar. Go to a quite bar, watch a movie or go to one, camping, cooking

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a chef...It is what my degree is in. Iove it I don't make a lot of money now, but I will
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a culinary arts degree in classical French and European cuisine. I also dabble in advante garde and fusion flavors