Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling companion wanted...

In his own words

Writing a description of yourself always seems to be the most difficult part. But let me give it a try. I grew up in Denver and don't plan on leaving anytime soon. However this does not mean I don't enjoy going on an adventure. I have enjoyed traveling to other countries over the past couple years. I have gone to Japan, Australia, Germany, Italy, Ireland, Egypt, Mexico, Canada, South Africa, England and a few other places. I even have my next couple trip planned out. I also enjoy snowmobiling, scuba diving and fishing. Unfortunately I am one of the rare people form Colorado that lives here and does not ski, but I would be willing to give it a try again. When I need to just hang out around the house I usually watch sports or a movie or play with the dog. I also enjoy going to sporting events. My friends would describe me a loyal, caring, helpful and friendly. While I am shy when you first meet me I open up fairly quickly once I get to know you. I would rather hang out with a small group of friends then head out a bar with a large group of people. My family is very important to me. I am also passionate about doing the best I can at work. I was always taught to do my best and strive to always do that. So this leads us to you. I am a looking for someone that enjoys similar hobbies or interests. I am looking for someone that is kind, caring and looking to have a serious relationship. If you would like to learn more about me, please feel free to say hello. I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places that I have traveled to are Rome, Dublin, Tokyo and Sydney.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I have to admit that about 95% of my music is hard rock/metal. While it may be funny to some, I truly enjoy the 80's hair bands. I am also a big Elvis fan. Some of my favorite bands from today include Seether and Shinedown

For fun

During my free time i enjoy watching movies, watch sports. I joy traveling out of the country and I have recently got certified for diving. I also enjoy fishing and snowmobiling.

Last read

The last good book I read was Angels and Demons by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Analyst for tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't attend services on a regular basis, usually only the big two: Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference