Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If it is important to you, you will find a way. If not, you'll find an excuse

In her own words

I'll try to stay away from cliches but I'm sure they will end up in here. It's awkward talking about yourself and basically selling yourself to people. Here it goes though! :) I will start off with saying I'm laid back...ok, that's cliche. Seriously, some people think I'm too laid back. I lived in SoCal for 2 years and recently moved back. In So Cal I wasn't too laid back. It's crazy how different people are in different areas and states. SoCal opened my mind up to a lot, I grew up a lot there too. We're always growing up though. I don't think it ever stops. However, I will stop rambling and let you know that I am very ambitious, have many goals that I am extremely determined to achieve. It's taking me longer than wanted but I'm on the path. I absolutely love the beach, the water, the creatures in it, and anything tropical. I have 2 tattoos, the biggest one being plumerias which are a Hawaiian flower. I am obsessed with surfing and I don't even surf yet. Weird, I know. I need to learn so I can finally stop being a surfer who doesn't surf! I'm spontaneous, always on the go, love being around people, meeting new people. I'm very open minded and close mindedness is a pet peeve of mine along with people who can't keep their word. I'm honest and reliable and have a big heart underneath my hard-ish exterior. I'm a gym rat and compete in fitness competitions so I lead a very healthy lifestyle. Don't get me wrong...sweets are my weakness and I do cheat when it's off season. I go to school as well and going for 3 degrees. So I'll be in school until at least 40! I think that's good for now :) You can ask me anything else.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach,CA and pretty much any where in southern Orange County, Clearwater Beach, FT. Lauderdale, Downtown San Diego, Ocean Beach, CA. Ok, I love beaches,.

Favorite things

I love Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Colbie Callait, and then I love some techno,and hip hop. Some rock too. Favorite TV shows are Family Guy The Vampire Diaries and True Blood. I have to admit I love Jersey Shore!

For fun

Movies, beach, drives. If I knew how to surf and snowboard those would be a hobby of mine.

Last read

Ha...the last thing I read was the Twilight series...I'm a dork but I LOVE it! I'm on The Secret now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hairstylist and Makeup Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I just found my father and found out I have 3 sisters and a brother and I'm part Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Just ask :)