Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-50 within 30 miles of Crown Point, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
New to San Diego and want to see what you are all about!

In his own words

Well, let's see... I just moved to San Diego from Ohio, so I have been loving life since the relocation. I am here to find someone who I can call a friend, then see what can happen from there. I am trustworthy and honest, so I really look for that in someone else. As long as you are genuine and genuinely happy with who you are, then drop me a line! Anything outdoors is always on my mind. Beach. Bikes. Hikes. Water sports. Whatever. If I can be under the sun, with fun people, I am happy! I have traveled a little bit throughout my life, but would really love getting back into the traveling game. New Zealand is definitely my next big one! I like to think of myself as a fairly outgoing person, with a great sense of humor, a little bit of a dork at times, but hey, we all are! Cooking and dining out are big in my book, so bring your appetite and your sense of adventure! I can be mellow, or crazy at the clubs. I try to keep myself and others on their toes! I don't have a type, but be yourself! That's all I could ask for! MUSIC: Yes please. Grew up on classic rock (Grateful Dead, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, Pink Floyd). Still have a jam band and improvisational spirit with my music. Phish. Particle. TV on the Radio. Radiohead. The Whitest Boy Alive. **MY MORNING JACKET**. Black Keys. The Roots. John Legend. Erykah Badu. The New Deal. Jazz, blues, rock, alt rock. I can listen to almost anything, but choose not to... FOOD: Big area for me. I went to culinary school so I love to experiment in the kitchen. Trying new foods (both at home and outside of my own kitchen) is huge. Bring and appetite! Been vegetarian. Not for me, but it was a good life lesson.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so trying to find out my favorite places!


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

The list could be endless: sushi, music, food, cooking, traveling, anything outdoors, art, challenges, creativity, trustworthiness, adventure, trying new things...etc, etc, etc. And beach lifestyle!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, hiking or being outdoors as much as possible. Music is great and I love being at live concerts and music. I like relaxing nights but also going out to get a little crazy. Always wanting to try new things!

Last read

Been a while, but probably Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I feel myself taking things from all different religions. They all have something incredible to offer!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral