Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are you so sweaty?" "I was watching Cops

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking a moment to read about me. The bottom line is I'm on looking for an amazing woman. You are beautiful, inside and out. Outgoing, kind, thoughtful and intelligent. Nurturing, humble, and funny. A bit of a tom boy but totally in touch with your sexuality as a woman. All in all an incredible fit for me and confident in all you have to offer. I come from an incredible loving family, my parents are still married after 36 years. My father taught me the value of hard work, what it means to man, and what it really means to have integrity. My mother taught me humility, kindness, and a nurturing spirit. As you might guess my family is incredibly important to me and I'm really looking forward to having one of my own one day. In the meantime I love to spend time with my two nephews. I'm a kid at heart and love to be involved with whatever they're into whether it be video games, soccer, baseball or breaking my neck in the skate park for their entertainment. I have a great career in Sales and Marketing that has allowed me to be very successful. I truly enjoy my job, my associates and I all have great entrepreneurial spirits and it makes everyday exciting. I'm an athletic guy and earned a full scholarship to play Division I college football back east. I still enjoy sports, I'm an Angels fan and a Steelers fan (My dads from Pittsburgh). Outside of my family, friends and my career I have a few other passions. I love music and play a few instruments (guitar and ukulele) and am always looking to learn more. I've been going to a lot of live concerts lately and really enjoy it. I can't imagine anyone who wouldn't claim to love traveling but I grew up traveling. Nothing very exotic, actually it was all pretty low brow stuff, we'd travel across the U.S. in whatever molester van/RV hybrid my dad was rocking at the changed almost yearly. Picture National Lampoons Vacation, that was us. I'm sure I bitched and complained about it at the time but it definitely shaped my adventurous spirit and I'm usually game for anything. I hope I've sparked some interest and I assure you my sense of humor and personality are far more dynamic than they appear over text. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my home town of Long Beach. I like day trips to Malibu, Laguna Beach, L.A., Santa Barbara or San Diego. I love Hawaii and Hawaiian culture. Also New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Mammoth, Lake Arrowhead, Big Bear, Havasu, Las Vegas.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I Love all music, yes even country. TV Shows: New Girl, OITNB, Hells Kitchen, Tosh.O, Its Always Sunny in Philidelphia, South Park, Family Guy, Seinfeld, The Simpsons. Guilty fav's Cops, The Bachelor / Bachelorette (that's right, I admit it).

For fun

Live Music! Angel Games, Steeler Games, Ducks Games, Exploring new restaurants, learning about anything and everything, Museums, Art Shows, Relaxing at home and on the beach, playing music and traveling.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Art of War, Still in the process of reading A Peoples History of The United States (read it in college), A Brief Space in Time, Be My Guest by Conrad Hilton, and so many more...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the restaurant and hospitality industries
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German, French and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised bouncing back and forth from Catholic church (Dad) and Christian church's (Mom). Out of that I've found an appreciation for all religons. I believe they're all a basis to take care of ourselves, our families, and our fellow man.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference