Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said?

In his own words

'm a pretty down to earth guy with a great sense of humor and a quick wit. There's the one liner version. Seems fairly inadequate. I'm originally from the East Coast but have been in LA about 12 years now. I'm pretty much over meeting women at bars and serial dating. I'm ready to find one person I enjoy spending my time with and roll with it. That even sounded corny rolling off my fingers, but eh. What are you gonna do? I'm a big music fan. I listen to a lot of different things and I''m sure there is some stuff in my collection that I would never admit to owning. But it's mostly awesome. I'm also a big sports fan. Football is by far my favorite but I also follow hockey and college basketball. I don't miss a Rutgers or Steelers game. Luckily someone smarter than me invented DVR so I'm not perpetually on my couch. I'm into archery (but find it weird to refer to myself as an archer?) and I love to bowhunt. I don't own any Affliction or Tap Out apparel. I don't have UGGs. I DO own a farm in Kansas. I think the National Anthem might be the greatest song ever written, with Freebird and The Super Bowl Shuffle being close runner ups. The Karate Kid theme song and the song Marky Mark sings in Boogie Nights are also pretty spectacular. I have an incredible ability to retain movie quotes, sports statistics and other useless information. I prefer a dive bar to a club. I love Southern food. BBQ. Greens. Sweet tea. The whole nine. I have a sweet dog named Alvin. Parents usually like me. I like to go to the gym a few times a week so I stay in shape and don't get fat, but it would probably be a stretch to call me a fitness enthusiast. I've also recently discovered a great place to hike near my house, so that's becoming a regular thing now. I'm sure I've bored you to tears by now, so if you have any other questions, feel free to ask! In summation, I'm pretty awesome. You should email me. That is all.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Cabo, New York, Kansas (Not a typo.) Costa Rica was awesome. Locally The Daily Pint, The Whaler, Topanga Canyon, Stagecoach, Bay Cities.

Favorite things

30 Rock, The League, Friday Night Lights, Always Sunny in Philly, Beerfest, Caddyshack, music (too many to list), archery, Rutgers Football, The Steelers, a cold beer on a hot christmas morning.

For fun

I enjoy skinny skiing and going to bullfights on acid. I like to golf, bowl, play softball, watch football, go to the gym, hike or hit the archery range. Never all at the same time though. Watching tv is also nice.

Last read

American Sniper. Super bad ass. And my latest vet bill. Not as much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I like to picture Jesus in a tuxedo T-Shirt because it says I want to be formal, but I'm here to party.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA from Rutgers University