Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles of Mansfield, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm done with this site so if you are interested hit me So yeah, I live in Mansfield. I moved here last year when I moved my office here. I lived in Columbus the nine years prior to that. I travel around the state a lot and have no problem connecting with people in Columbus, Cleveland or the Akron area. I knew when I moved here that my personal/social life would take a big ole dive! But it was a good business move. So that being said, if you live an hour away, I can make it work! I've had a profile on here for a while but never paid attention to it or bought a subscription, but recently decided it was time to get serious about this! I am pretty much at the point in my life where I definitely have my eye open for "that girl." The girl that knocks me off my feet and makes my friends wonder what in the world happened to me. The kind of girl that I see as being my best friend, someone that I connect with and would do anything for. I'm a patient guy though so I don't try to jump into things too fast. I'm not really looking for women that just want to randomly date a few times then move on. I just have better things to do and pretty much see that as a waste of my time. I'm not also into virtual relationships, so if you're afraid to meet and get to know each other, then I'm definitely not the guy for you. So let's see... I love being around women who have confidence and a positive attitude about herself and life. I love confidence, I think it is sexy. Since I am an active guy, I tend to be attracted to women who are into fitness, healthy living, and experiencing new things. Being physically fit and healthy is important to me. I like to live a healthy lifestyle so I am typically attracted to girls that also enjoy fitness activities. I like to think of myself as a motivated person with a positive outlook on life. I started a business over six years years ago from nothing and built it into something that I am very proud of today. I work hard to achieve my goals and stay ahead of the curve, but work is not my life. I value my personal time and enjoy relaxing or being active with good friends and family. So I guess I have to say I'm divorced, but quite honestly that was 10 years ago. An early 20's thing that is very much in the past.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My chocolate lab is my buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I am a pretty active person and love to be outside. I enjoy hiking, going to Lake Erie, fishing, baseball games, working out, hitting patios or backyards etc. I like to travel as much as possible and love spontaneous weekend trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I started a successful graphic design and print brokerage business seven years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would say this has become more important as I grow older.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral