Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a great dancer but . . .

In her own words

A little about me: One time in college I performed an impromptu interpretative dance to "cry me a river." Some people would stop after about a minute, but I powered through to the end, while my friends shifted their laughter from the ridiculousness of my moves to the fact that I was in fact going to dance through the entire song. They still remind me of that performance every year on my birthday. I wear a sundress to napa every time I go, and I also make fun of me and my friends for how cliche we all look in sundresses in napa. I wear sundresses because they're fun and cute, but how can you not laugh when 80% of the other women in napa are also in brightly colored, spaghetti-strapped floral print? I've watched (on video) Louis CK's stand-up multiple times. I doubt the site would approve of my description of my favorite of his bits, so I'll just say I'm comfortable with jokes about anatomy and dirty jokes in general. Fair warning, I'm also happy to tell dirty jokes. Beyonce is my current favorite running music. Sometimes, it's Mumford Sons. Other times, it's car talk. I have a great career that I love. Which is lucky because I spent my twenties trying very hard not to get a career - travel and continuing the college experience at grad school were a lot more attractive. But I found something I love, and I'm a happy participant in the economy at last. I still love traveling and try to go abroad at least once a year. A little about you: You think laughter is key to a happy, fulfilling life and you enjoy a good chuckle as much as you like filling others with mirth. You like talking about what's going on in the world, you have some ideas about what you'd like to change or keep the same, and you're ready to stand up to some challenges of those ideas (all in the spirit of fun and both of us learning something new, promise :-). You think it's valuable to give back, that not doing evil is not the same as being good. You trust me to belay you if we ever go rock-climbing. You think prioritizing the people you care about is important. That includes family, good friends, and partners. You don't mind that I think Taylor Swift has some catchy songs even though you tease me about it. You're ready to send me a message because you think this stuff sounds promising. Looking forward to hearing from you :-).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

patxi's for pizza, two sisters bar and books for drinks, philz for coffee (its so close!)


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A good weekend run out on a trail, a glass of good Chardonnay or Cab paired with an enthusiastic conversation,getting up early on the weekends but hanging around eating a big breakfast and catching up with what's going on in the world

For fun

Usually out for a run on the weekends, often with a friend or two in tow. Sometimes go rock climbing and finally taking that surf lesson I've been meaning to get to. Game nights and dinner parties. Finding new food and drinks.

Last read

Just finished Enders Game. Before that, I read the Wizard of Oz just because. I'm trying to get through Flannery O'Connor short stories, but she's a nut that's hard to crack. Looking forward to the next Mary Roach book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral