Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying this cool weather!

In his own words

I didn't really fall into a social cliche when growing up, I just like being casual.I enjoy hearing about other people experiences and opinions. Keeping an open mind and being secure about yourself is very important to me but that doesn't mean we can't be silly and enjoy life. Being active is a way of life for me and you'll usually find me going to concerts, hanging outside with my dog, or getting together with my friends. I'm low maintenance and easy to please. When it comes to dating I like to be old fashion like opening doors for my date and sharing my coat. Chivalry is not dead. I tend to be a little raw, unconventional, and likely to see things in black and white, but I'm working on it so communication is key. I don't tend to be shy so be ready to hear what I have to say but don't take it personally. I'm trying to help find people who are single and looking for a casual meet-up. If things develop into something more GREAT, if not at least we figured it out. Hope to meet you soon and share some great new experiences!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I always owned cats growing up but about a year ago I started living alone and decided I wanted a dog. Now I share my house with my BFF Hugo who is a husky/coyote mix. He's really friendly and kind of a coach potato.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe's are my typical hangouts and looking for new restaurants is a hobby of mine. I'd like to visit all 50 states and Europe.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Weather Report, The Black Keys, Muse, Zero 7, Foo Fighters, Goo Goo Dolls and yes...John Mayer TV: Archer, South Park,Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, and Sunny in Philadelphia. Food Stuffs: I'll try anything once but nothing beats a good steak.

For fun

Hiking, camping, or pretty much anything to do outside I enjoy. I also like to escape sometimes so I enjoy traveling and reading lots of books. Currently I got some music mixing software and have been mixing music for fun. Want a CD?

Last read

I subscribe to Men's Health to keep on my game and my favorite authors are Arthur C. Clark, Simon Green, and Friedrich Nietzsche.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work at Terrabon Inc. as an analytical chemist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/16 Native American and the rest German/Irish. A lot of people think I'm Italian or Spanish but it's just the tan that confuses people lol.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
That is a conversation we're going to need hours to discuss and plenty of coffee.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Chemistry and a minor in environmental studies.