Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
We accept the love we think we deserve.

In his own words

I am a guy who loves to be outdoors is curious about NYC and the world. I am looking for a woman who is down to earth and loves playing. I enjoy Movies, broadway shows, lincoln center, museums and Central park. Having an open mind able to communicate clearly is all I ask for in getting to know someone. If you fit the bill, please say hello. Here are some conditions of satisfaction for the ideal woman: Physically fit, powerful, openhearted, can deal with love, beauty inside and out, engaging smile, funny, a joker, able to ride a bike in Central park (have 2), enjoys holding hands, romantic, surprising, sensitive, has my back, just an all around pleasure to be around. Re- vision : Imagine a world without judgement. Imagine we were all able to be who we are. Imagination, allows us to create what ever we desire. To be whomever we wish to be, to love whomever we wish to love. Imagine right/wrong did not exist, no scoreboard to look up at. Imagine life just turning out(divinity). Imagine you loved yourself as much as people love you. Imagine living on the edge completely out of our comfort zones, self defense was our way of listening without thinking what we had to say next. Imagine fear did not exist. Imagine world peace. Imagine you could be just who you are. Imagine being in the moment was all their was no future or past to take you away from being here. What if you could just be with another person and you were the last 2 people on the planet, nothing else mattered. Imagine we didn't have to judge anymore. Imagine people could relate and look someone in the eye for more than a second (create a connection). Imagine we knew what John Lennon was thinking when he wrote the song. Imagine we "are" responsible for the life we are leading right now.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I had a dog for many years, his name was Jake and he always brought a smile to my face. Well not always, he could have been on a show, dogs behaving badly. Ate many a shoe, blanket, sock, coffee table.. you get the picture.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Italia!! Cycling through the venetto region was one of the greatest things I have ever done. Ate amazing food and raced throughout the trip. Lombardi's pizza, Central park and hanging with friends.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking for people. I find it makes them happy when they can eat and share a conversation. I love my little nephews who live in maplewood. I also like to make a difference, anytime.

For fun

Central park is my favorite place in the city. I like that it is quiet and there are so many place to go. I have raced in the park so I know every nook and cranny.

Last read

The devil in the white city Undaunted courage by Stephen Ambrose The last word on power by Tracy Goss. Best transformational book out there that know one has ever heard of. The power of now by Eckhart toll



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference