Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a chill, young bachelor in graduate school looking to meet someone who is also passionate, committed and fun!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Brett and I just moved to Miami. I'm a chill dude who enjoys the simple things in life like meeting new people and just hanging out. I like exploring new areas and going out to experience Miami nightlife every week. I'm originally from Pennsylvania and just recently graduated from Elon University in North Carolina with a Biology degree. I moved to Miami for graduate school at the Miller School of Medicine and I'm looking to meet some new people in the city. I enjoy playing tennis, beach volleyball or any outdoor activity. If I could, I would go to the beach any day and everyday. I enjoy swimming, snorkeling, kayaking and would like to learn how to paddleboard. I also enjoy live music and going to art museums. my philosophy in life is "work hard, play hard"-I am goal oriented but I know how to have a good time. I also like to travel-I've been to Australia, New Zealand, FIji, and Peru and would like to travel more after graduate school. I hope to meet someone who shares my philosophies/some of my interests and is friendly, passionate, and has goals in life. Someone who likes to explore new places and is spontaneous from time to time. I would love to get to know you if you are interested!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mansion, Club Space, Downtown Miami, Beach, Art Museum


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I love alternative, electronica and good music of the 80s and 90s. I watch consistently Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, and Top Chef.

For fun

I enjoy kayaking, clubbing (electronica, latin dance music), going to baseball and ice hockey games, and exploring new places. I also like to draw and paint when I'm not in lab working.

Last read

The Hunger Games series was my latest read but I enjoy reading for leisure when I'm not reading scientific research papers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a PhD student at the University of Miami Miller School of Medicine Graduate Program in Biomedical Science.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree