Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bs05085

30 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Greetings! I moved to California last year...

In his own words

Greetings! I moved to California last year after living in Washington D.C. for what amounted to a long four years. I liked DC but could never really get into the whole politics scene or the concept of tying my self worth to my occupation. Only kidding (sort of). California and the people here is a much better fit for me personally and at this point I can't imagine leaving anytime soon. I mean, who likes cold weather anyway? In my free time (work in the architecture and real estate field) I'm either working out, golfing, hanging out at the pool, or watching sports. I also consider myself an amateur coffee connoisseur and Irvine's complete and total lack of interesting coffee shops is one of my primary marks against it. In between those activities I also enjoy dabbling in effective sarcasm and self-deprecating humor. I'm looking for someone who has a bit of depth to them but also can applaud and appreciate my pathetic attempts at humor. Also, not into playing games - we're all adults here, aren't we? If you're interested shoot me an email!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I nearly took the plunge on a dog when I first moved to DC....perhaps sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach/Crystal Cove Beach area takes the cake locally. Newport is cool as well.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Mad Men, House of Cards, Seinfeld, Orange is the new black, golfing, going to the beach, watching the Cardinals, among others...

For fun

I'm pretty open to whatever - I guess I'm agreeable to fault. My favorite thing to do is travel - preferably somewhere warm. When I was a kid my family would pack up our minivan and travel around the US. A true and in hindsight embarrassing story.

Last read

Last read was Sports and Assembly Facility Management - it was my textbook I used for class. I thought it was unreasonable to ask my students to read it when I hadn't.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral