Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
We haven't met! Let's change that!

In his own words

I believe everything happens for a reason, and therefore never plan ahead. Every choice posed is full of potential and every choice made is perfect. Existence is meant to be explored, not ignored. I'm looking for someone to share the wonder and excitement that each day's choices can bring. I find myself drawn to people who know what it means to say "yes" to life. There are so many things out there that I don't understand, and it always excites me when I meet someone who knows more than I do about a subject. Learning never stops, and the ability to learn is my greatest asset, and the one I foster the most. I have the extraordinary pleasure to say I love my job. I work as the Entertainment Technical Support Manager for Vicon Motion Systems. This may sound stuffy or even nerdy, but I get to spend my days travelling around the country and teaching people how to do something I'm good at. It's an amazing feeling to walk into a game studio and teach people how to capture the best possible motion from amazing stunt people/actors/friends. One day I'm helping shoot Dead Space 3, and the next day I'm teaching NASA engineers how to use our software to help people into space. I have been able to travel to so many places and meet so many people. Every day is new and exciting, and while there are those mundane moments, everything becomes worth it when I walk into the studio that makes my favorite video game and they start asking me questions that I know the answer to. Sadly, work is not enough, however. I'm looking for someone to share my experiences with. I love telling stories, and hearing stories from my friends. We all have such unique perspectives on this thing called "Life", and my ultimate goal is to talk to and learn from as many of those perspectives as possible, so that I can broaden my own perspective and offer it to others. here are a few of my favorite things Directors: Wes Anderson - composing every shot to be a perfect piece of art Quentin Tarantino - a true movie buff who makes perfect movies in his mind and then shares them with us Christopher Nolan - takes the things we know and love and makes them even more awesome Music: *deep breath* Band of Horses, Bjork, BLonde Redhead, Bon Iver, Breathe Owl Breathe,, bright Eyes, Broken Bells, Built to Spill, Chemical Brothers, Childish Gambino, Chris Cornell, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Coheed and Cambria, (some) Coldplay, CCR, Daft Punk, Damien Rice, Dashboard Confessional, Bowie, Death Cab, Dire Straits, Dirty Projectors, Elliott Smith, enon, Feist, Flaming Lips, Fleet Foxes, FOO FIGHTERS, Four Tet, Frank Fairfield, Girl Talk, Gorillaz, Gotye, Grizzly Bear, Imogen Heap, INCUBUS, Interpol, Iron & Wine, Jimmy Eat World, JOANNA NEWSOM, Johnny Cash, Jonsi, Journey, Kimbra, Kings of Leon, the ZEP, Modest Mouse, Mumford and Sons, MMJ, the National, Neutral Milk Hotel, NIN, Peter Bjorn and John, Phoenix, Queens of the Stone Age, RADIOHEAD, Ratatat, Scrillex, Sigur Ros, Sufjan Stevens, Talking Heads, Tegan and Sara, The August List, The Civil Wars, The Mars Volta, THE SHINS, The Weepies, The XX, Thom Yorke, Tori Amos, Wilco, Wolfmother TOOL Books: This is tough, because I'll read just about anything. I read all the time. I guess my favorite genres would be Sci-fi/fantasy, simply because I like combining the two into Science Fantasy, where I imagine what the future is going to be when we all ride horses during the day and fly space-ships at night. *AHEM...Firefly* TV Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad-Men, Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Wheeler Dealers, How it's Made, and various other random History channel reality TV shows (guilty pleasure). I love being creative. I am an artist at heart, and will always default to doodling and drawing when bored. Luckily I'm also very technical, and therefore end up applying my creativity towards technical matters. It's the balance between the two halves of my brain that makes me the happiest!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a little pup named Archie. He's my very best friend and even comes to work with me most days. He loves every person he sees, and lives to play with every dog he sees. We're very much alike in that way.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I either stay close to home and hit up The Wood or maybe Pitfire Pizza, bike to the beach and have a few at the Whaler for the sunset, or cab it into downtown Culver City to sing at Backstage or go to Public School.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I love the smell of a new book, waking up without an alarm going off, finding new music, trying different beers, and seeing hummingbirds on my morning walk with Archie.

For fun

My current favorite things to do in my free time are walking my dog and driving my new car. I typically spend my time fulfilling whichever fancy strikes me at the time!

Last read

um...I'm constantly reading, so instead of constantly updating this spot I'll discuss my most important book I've read in the last 10 years: I recently read "The Easy Way to Quit Smoking" ...which I did!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the Support Manager for a Motion Capture company and travel across the Americas installing new systems
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm as American as you can get. Mostly European ancestry with a small amount of Native American
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Where's the "All of the Above"?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral