Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
looking for the other half

In his own words

I am just like anyone else on this thing i am tired of playing and want to find my other half two spend the rest of my life with if that is the way it works out great but if not it is always nice to meet new people and learn new things. i am a self sufficent male i can cook clean and i enjoy my cooking, not so much on the cleaning but u got to do it. I like to watch movies and chill when i get the chance...but i like to go out and play to.... I just don't have much free time and it is hard to meet people where u live if u are never home or not home that much. So i figured i would try this and see what happens...I don't have time for games and I am very old fashioned i like the company of a lady in public but i could care less how they act at home.I like to have fun when i am not working all work and no play makes for a dull day, at least i think thats what they use to say. I would like to find someone to spend my time with and someone that dosen't expect marrriage tommrow any thing worth having is worth waiting for right?I guess i have to keep typing so i like all kinds of movies but really enjoy ones that make me think or that scare the $%$# out of me....I am single and have been for long enough to miss having someone that is important to me in my life..hope this is enough info for all you people that will probally skip this and look straight for the pic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

for me to know and u 2 find out

Favorite things

I like to cook so i like all kinds of food, i don't watch 2 much tv i work alot, so when i am home i like to enjoy it by cooking and renting the latest movie that i havent seen.

For fun

i like to go to the beach since i live at one i might as well use it right, I ride bikes,golf.swim.and i like to watch movies cook travel and spend time with my family

Last read

the hobit....and news papers usa today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i work and my work takes me on the road from vabeach, to richmond,roanoke,duram,
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college