Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-42 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'9" (144cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be my King Solomon, I'm your Shulamite Woman!

In her own words

I am from the school of thought that a good woman is a treasure to be found. Found by one who searched. Once she is found, She'll shine brilliantly only for her love. Yes I am a hopeless romantic. I'm not looking ... simply waiting to be found! Now don't get me wrong I have no problem being the 1st to say hello. So Hello! First I'd like to let you know I am a woman who loves Christ and I am seeking one who can share that same love. Please understand I still love to have fun! Try new things just because it's new I can be at home and think about going to the mountains for a nice walk, and just go without a second thought. Although I love being outside, I am a city gal for sure! I love to smile and laugh, but am capable of being serious if I have to. My family is a very large part of my life, but aren't consuming. I have been single for 8 years, not for any particular reason. "It" just hasn’t happened for me yet, so I figured I'd help myself out and do something a little different. So I joined match. I am a petite woman, but I have a very big and strong personality. I love to sing and go out, and I kind of have an unhealthy obsession for stilettoes. I like to be out and about most times, but I also love a good blockbuster movie and curling up on the couch. I am a character once I warm up to people. Yes I like attention, what woman doesn't? But I’d also absolutely love to give attention to someone as well. I am a very giving and caring person. I mentor children and teens in my spare time. I organize help and services for families in my area. And my deepest desire is for little girls to know how to be beautiful and confident without compromising. I desire the man I can encourage, challenge and be challenged by. One who has a strong character and yet compassionate. I want someone I can make feel like he's a better man and can take over the world because I'm by his side. Vice versa, one who makes me feel like I am his Queen. So, with that being said if you feel like I am someone whom you would like to get to know a little better, just say so! I was always told that if you see something you want, go and get it! If you'd be my King Solomon, I'll be your Shulamite Woman!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sayulita Mexico


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Ducati Streetfighter (it’s a beautiful motorcycle) playing in the rain, traveling, reading, walking outside at night while it's snowing, optical illisions, thrills playing in the snow, laughing, breathing, loving, living, Trying new foods

For fun

Museums, reading, I am a Who-vian (only a select few will know what I’m talking about!), Karaoke, theater, opera, relaxing, travel

Last read

I just finished the entire Percy Jackson series. And " Hinds Feet on High Places" by Hannah Hurdard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am what I like to call Hinz 57 I am a mix of many spices!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe Christ is my Savior. But I am not the every Sunday holy roller type.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college