Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brytanney26

34 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I kind of want to be happier then a bird with a French fry!!! :)

In her own words

So I decided to actually put some effort into answering or at least writing something in these sections instead of just half assing it lol .. although I would much rather people just ask me questions.. lets see.. im pretty laid back and go with the flow I have done my share of bars, and clubs.. I would be kidding myself if I totally said I still didn't like them every once in a while still.. but staying out all night ahah cant do it anymore.. and honestly don't want to. I do still like a good dive or going to a great hidden place with good food and great beer.. im in I will go listen to any band or comedian any time but to go the complete other way .. I love when thought is put into a night out.. cool museum.. Saturday at the Science Center ... Film Festival... staying in bed in sundays and having movie marthons lol .. I am game I enjoy reading although I read like three books at a time lol so it takes me a while to sometimes finish stuff quickly. I have a huge thing for Steven King again and am reading Dr. Sleep .. kinda hard to get into .. disappointed so far... Im a nurse and work long hours at times but love it .. I have been a nurse for 14 years and have thought about going back to school and furthering my degree but I go back and forth with doing that or culinary. I love to cook but I love baking even more!! I work out 3-4 days a week ... do I like knowing that I have to do it after work.. ehhhh... but do I love how it makes me feel afterwards YUP!!! Love being outside.. so this weather is ... ughhh that's all I am going to say I own a house in Willowick and am working on updating it which is a process but a fun one. I am a bit snarkie/ sarcastic ... lol and can be dirty minded when it comes to joking. I definitely can appreciate when I need to be a lady though :) ok my hand is getting tired.. lol and honestly I really don't feel like writing anymore ... yeah Im pretty blunt with things lol I am for the most part a open book so if you have questions, just ask :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a red Lab and two sleepy cats lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference