Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bryon5910

32 year old man | Perrysburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been told that I share too much on my...

In his own words

I have been told that I share too much on my profile, but that is just who I am. I hate reading the same old thing when surfing through profiles, so I will at least tell you some things about me that are important to know. Perrysburg will be my new home starting on July the 5th. I am excited to start a new adventure. My life has gone through a few big changes in the last 6 months. My niece and her daughter moved in with me in January and now we are all moving together about 2 hours from our home. This is not a big deal for me, but for them it is a big change. I am really looking for a friend with the possibility of turning into something more. A strong foundation is the most important thing in a relationship. I am completing the guardianship process to make everything official. I am taking guardianship by agreement not a custody battle. My sister and I get along just fine, it is just that I was better suited to care for the baby. It is complicated, but there is not any drama in that department. My two girls are kind of my life right now. My older niece is 16 and my little princess is coming up on 6 months. It was a big change from being a single bachelor to becoming a single parent of two. I was always terrified of having girls, but I am actually enjoying it quite a bit. I don't have a lot of free time, but that does not mean I am not able to make time. My older niece is not just a full time babysitter. I am not sure why people assume that. She is my responsibility as well. I cook dinner for her almost everyday and spend at least an hour just chatting and catching up on the days activities. I spend my other time cleaning, washing dishes, dong laundry, giving the baby a bath, and then dancing her to sleep. She likes country and the two step. She also doesn't mind my off key singing. When I have free time I generally choose to just relax and enjoy a beverage on a patio or at a bonfire. I am not much of a wild one anymore. I like to keep my life pretty drama free. That may sound weird after reading the previous paragraphs, but it is true. I have played soccer most of my life and really want to find an indoor league this winter. I have not played in about two years. I also enjoy playing volleyball and other outdoor sports. I am not an avid sports fan. I prefer European soccer to anything else. I really don't have any teams that I root for in any sport. I can suck it up for the right company, but I really don't like baseball or basketball. I prefer simple nights to going out to bars and clubs. A happy hour is much more appealing than closing a bar down. Things generally, in my experience, get out of control the later the night goes. Cuddling at home with a bottle of wine is always a nice evening for me. I am not just a homebody though. I think having a balance of going out and staying is important for a relationship. I do not date much. I am no player and very rusty at this whole thing. I have had two relationships in the past five years that did not last very long. I am selective with who I date. I do think that physical attractiveness is very important, but it is in no way enough. A beautiful woman can become very ugly when her personality does not match her outward appearance. I also prefer a fit woman. I work out regularly and like to have a motivator at my side. I also like a woman who can take care of herself and has a certain level of independence. I am chivalrous and kind of old fashioned, but I don't want to have to make every decision and control my significant others life. I just want that person who drives me to be the best version of myself. Lastly, I do smoke. I do not like it and would very much appreciate the motivation to quit for good this time. I have more than just myself to worry about now, so I really want to quit. I just keep failing on my own.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville is my favorite city here in the states and Firenze is my all-time favorite city.

For fun

I enjoy lots of movies, listening to music, relaxing with friends, some video games, going out for drinks, dancing (real dancing), playing/watching soccer, UFC, cooking, soaking up the sun, being on the water, going on walks, working out, etc

Last read

I read pretty regularly a variety of things. I read text books, fiction, exercise articles, and sometimes my Bible (I should really do more of that).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the exciting world of Human Resources.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Non-Denomination Christian. I attend church often but not always every Sunday. I am currently looking for a full time church. I am in no way perfect but luckily I am saved by grace.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral