Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
i've seen more than my share of bathrooms, and this is one bitchingly nice bathroom" -dfw

In her own words

I'd say my best accomplishments are: finishing toughmudder without getting the free tattoo on my face (tempting! how many opportunities do you get for free face tattoos?); winning a rap battle in buenos aires; and touching basically every cute animal i've seen around the world while still avoiding rabies. Almost anything makes me smile or laugh out loud, which is great cause those are my favorite things to do! I would say my friends would describe me as open and outspoken, giving and goofy. I could spend days in a flannel and worn out shoes but also love to put on something sparkly and drink champagne. (Are you thinking what i'm thinking? Flannel AND champagne? Damn, you're good) I grew up in Austin, TX, but since high school, I've lived in California, Idaho, Colorado, and New York. between college (I'm an english major) and law school I backpacked through 15 different countries and I spent one law school summer working in Australia. Discovering new places has always been a passion of mine and I will keep doing that, even now that I am planting my feet. I'm in Berkeley for law school (one more semester!) and love it out here. Not going to be a lawyer, but I hope to stay in the area.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

too many to list (very near and very far)


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

naps, cheap beer, jay walking, The Room jokes, good quotes, pandas, free samples David Foster Wallace, Richard Ford, Murakami, Krakauer, Ian McEwan, Jane Austen Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Seinfeld Old Crow, Rolling Stone, Dr. Dre

For fun

be in the sun!, play with a dog, read a novel, travel, take a nap, watch a football game with a beer

Last read

To Siberia, by Per Petterson (interesting) Also, Chatlos Systems v. National Cash Register Corp. (not interesting)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Last semester of law school in Berkeley
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral