Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than boring

In her own words

I'm a walking contradiction. It makes life interesting. Want examples? Let's go - I'm shy, but I talk a lot. I hate country music, but love a lot of what they talk about in country songs, like bonfires, camping, and nights spent talking under the stars. Rock music, horror movies, and tattoos are awesome, but looking at me I probably could've walked out of a LOFT/New York and Company or American Eagle/PacSun ad (depending on whether it's a workday or dress down kind of day haha). I like the atmosphere in a lot of bars, but don't really like beer and I hate getting trashed. I'm a romantic, but hate most chick flicks and I'm not into rushing things, falling in love fast, or too much mushy-mushy stuff. Got an idea of what I mean now? I'm not on this site to settle down with someone tomorrow. I'm 25. I want to enjoy the heck out of my life as much as possible. That means crazy fun adventures, laughter, spontaneity. Dating and seeing if it goes anywhere. If it doesn't, too bad but at least we'll have had fun. If it does, then wow, awesome. I do admit that I have a little girl, but there's so much of me that's not mom-me, that I can't stand it when a guy says, "I'm not really looking for that kind of responsibility right now." Honestly? You will NOT meet her unless it gets pretty serious. I want to know it's more than just dating before I involve anyone in that part of my life. Right now? You get me on the days/nights I'm being just me. That means you want to grab drinks at a bar, stay out late? If she's with her dad, I'm all for it. Dinner at a cool restaurant, catch a movie, make stupid bets on pool or darts, take a drive somewhere for a random adventure? Yeah, let's do it! And to not make this a mile long, please don't message me unless you're NOT God's gift to women, a chronic cheater or liar, out of shape, or the jealous, distrusting type. Basically, I want an attractive, confident guy who loves his life, but also knows how to treat a girl right. Can't be that hard, right? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Max Mex. 31 (Rpms). The Garage Door. The Bottleshop Cafe. Benihana. Disney World. Panama City Beach.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV - Criminal Minds, Dexter, Bones, NCIS, Scrubs, Haven. Music - Funeral For A Friend, Senses Fail, Evan's Blue, Katy Perry. Food- Hibachi

For fun

I'm up for almost anything, but my favorite fun times usually involve Criminal Minds/Big Bang Theory, drinks at a local bar, catching a great band's show, and trying out different restaurants

Last read

Can't remember the title, but it was by Grace Burrowes haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a bank teller, and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian, followed by German, then Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not really into organized religion, but I was raised Catholic and I do believe in God
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Went to Duquesne for a few semesters, but it got a little expensive!