Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brynnie4

26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
. . . Que Sera Sera . . .

In her own words

My friends and family would say I'm hard-working and driven as well as caring and pretty goofy. I love to make jokes (dry,sarcastic and dirty, so you gotta be able to hang) laugh and have a good time. Life is too short, live in the moment, do what you love and what makes you happy are my motto's! I love exploring and going on adventures in/outside the city, spontaneity can make life exciting. I enjoy anything outdoors. Hikes, the beach, camping, motorcycles, picnics, finding new spots to hang out and/or eat, cooking, coffee, going to football and baseball games, and an obsession with podcasts and murder shows are just a few things I love. I am grateful for my career and I am lucky to say I enjoy going to work. I work downtown for an Aviation Insurance Company. My family and friends are very important to me, and the moments I am able to spend with them is treasured. I was born and raised in Marin and moved to San Francisco 6 years ago. I love this city, it finally feels like home, but I also love getting out of the city. My family doesn't live that close anymore so the few quality friends I have are like my family. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, is honest and loyal. Someone who is easy to get along with, upbeat/positive and who can be my best friend and confidant. You have to be able to hold a conversation, be a good listener and be mature. I'm a big believer in sticking to your word and doing what you say your going to do. To be frank, I want to find someone who can start a real friendship/relationship that will grow into something more. I'm not looking for flings and don't play games, so please don't waste my time if you can't deliver. Ohh, and if you love motorcycles , that is definitely a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Marin Headlands, Seattle, Twin Peaks, Highway 1 from Stinson Beach to Bodega Bay/Fort Ross, Chrissy Field, Sutro Baths/Cliff House/Ocean Beach, China Beach and Lands End.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Dexter, Parks and Recreation, Mythbusters, Pawn Stars, Disappeared, Snapped Foods: Italian, Thai, Indian Music: Fleetwood Mac, Jason Mraz, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Journey, Zac Brown Band, Pitbull, AC/DC, Jackson Browne,

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going to baseball (Go GIANTS) and football (49ers) games. I love cooking, hiking and exploring new places I have never been. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and good coffee.

Last read

The Defining Decade by Meg Jay Something Borrowed by Emily Griffin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Danish/Native American
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Management