Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Est. 1979

In his own words

I'm a simple man with simple needs. I am always trying to better myself and be open to new things. I love to learn and love to teach. I take pride in everything that I do. I take pride in my appearance, and work hard to stay in shape. I love to cook and BBQ. I love music, and have been learning to play the guitar for the past couple years. I am very close with my family and friends. They have all had a huge impact on my life and are a part of it for a good reason. You will need to accept them as well as me. They are all good people! My ideal woman is strong willed, naturally beautiful, athletic, intelligent, loyal, faithful, has common interests as me, has her own opinions, is happy with where she is in life(you don't have to have it all figured out-I don't either otherwise I wouldn't be here), is family oriented, laughs at my silly and sometimes downright stupid jokes, makes silly and sometimes downright stupid jokes of her own, loves to eat but doesn't have to watch her diet all the time, likes to go out but also likes to stay in sometimes and just be together doing nothing, is willing to share mutual friends, has hobbies and interests that she loves to share with me, wants to be independent but then come back to me and give me the love I deserve, knows how to go out and party but also can turn on the charm and be a real lady. I'd love to meet someone who thinks highly of me, accepts me for everything that I am, and is comfortable with themselves enough to want to settle down sometime in the near future. I'm not really looking to jump right into something super quick. Let's just hang out a few times, get to know each other and see what happens. If we find that there's chemistry, great. If not, there's no reason we can't be friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named Nanuq and a black fat cat named Crackers haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park! I used to spend a lot of time in Palo Alto, but I'm tired of that superficial scene. As I get older I find that I'd rather be at home or at a friends place rather than a crazy bar. Been to Western Europe and would love to go back!

Favorite things

I love trying new things. Italian, Mexican and Chinese are my favorite kinds of food. I love to laugh and joke around. Music, baseball, football, jammin guitar licks with my buddies, hiking with my dog are my fav things to do

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends and people I care about. I like to be challenged mentally and physically. I love the outdoors and playing sports, especially softball and volleyball. I like all kinds of music, but prefer rock/alternative.

Last read

It's probably something on my computer screen. I find it hard to sit down with a book for more than 10 minutes although my friends have been trying to get me to read Game of Thrones. We'll see



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently working at a semi fine dining restaurant in San Carlos. And filling out apps for a more supportive career, which I might add seems like a job in itself
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, don't really go to church much anymore except for special occasions. Believe in gotta have faith in something!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
AA Degree in Liberal Arts from Canada College. Some extras too... certificate in fire technology and emergency medical technician