Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Flying by the seat of my pants...

In his own words

I am a 32 year old professional guy living in midtown Atlanta in hopes of finding a guy to date and get to know. I'm a Los Angeles native and for the past 3 years have been bi-coastal and I am still adjusting to life in the South. I spent the better half of my 20's solely focused on my education and building my career that I had very little time to think about dating or a significant other. I am into a variety of guys, personality and good energy win me over and taking care your appearance and body doesnt hurt either. We all have some sort of perception of a type of guy we are looking for and I find that i have created an idea of a guy that just may not exist. I'm very much a people person and love great conversation, so the idea of meeting someone through cyber-space and a computer screen seems rather redundant, but I'm open for it. Would be great to meet someone intelligent, has a sense of humor and is goal oriented and driven. someone who lives outside of a box and is carefree...who enjoys the simple pleasures in life but also the grand ones. I have always been the class clown, the guy that was the jock, the nerd, and the band geek all rolled into one , but still got to hangout with the popular kids. Im looking for a cool adventure, and a partner in crime to come along for the ride.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two amazing dogs Taz and Sam. They are uncle and nephew and are both small terrier mixes

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a big time foodie...I Love to eat. You will usually find me at any one of the amazing local grazing holes...there are too many too list. Leon's, Radial Café, Carroll Street Café, Farm Burger, Bantam and Biddy, One Midtown, and The Optimist


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I play in a the National Gay Basketball League and have competed internationally twice, I like anything outdoors and long drives to no where in particular. I enjoy spontaneous outings. I'm a bit of a chef, and I love to cook and entertain.

Last read

The Heart is a Lonely Hunter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I have grown up in a African American family and my family tree is mixed with French, Spanish, Native american and I carry a very Irish last name
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral