Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wine Bars and 2 stepping

In his own words

Looking forward to a new chapter in my son is first and foremost...and I'm looking for someone to costar in this son is the reason I do things and has inspired me to be a better man...however I have plenty of time for a companion and look forward to a lot of fun...Im laid back and humble, and Im easily inspired. Looking for a woman who has some culture....likes to eat and can appreciate a nice glass of wine and great dinner. A woman who is ambitious and outgoing.. I'm a full time realtor and own my own business. I started my own golf instruction studio. So if your wanting to learn to play golf I'm sure a good kiss on the cheek will prob get you some freebies ;). Will have all the toys the Tiger uses....minus the hookers and porn stars! Also. I was in the wine industry for 6 years whatever that's worth to you The most attractive qualities in a woman to me are character, dependability, and matter how physically attractive a person is to me....without one of those its a dead issue. I know how to treat a doors, pull out chairs, my mom raised me right.......Im very attentive, affectionate, and trust worthy. I take fitness very seriously.....i work out at least 5 times a week....I truly enjoy it....i live a active healthy lifestyle... I just enjoy the feeling of being in shape and having extra energy............... don't understand being lazy..... Most of the time At the hesitation of sounding overly sensitive...... I'd like to be in love like my grandparents..... My grandfather sobbed when my grandmother died and when on his death bed all he could say is how happy he was that he'd see his wife again soon...... I won't settle for anything less than that. Proud Home owner Sushi Seafood Running Two Stepping Texas Country BBQs Floating the River Great Steakhouses Backyard Tball Wine Road Trips Cooking at home Golf Mowing the yard if you can believe it Gym

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Colt he is part everything dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, anything tropical, Tasting Room, Gringos, Big Texas on concert nights, Top Golf brunch, on the couch with my son.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

My son, wine, steak,great kiss , great workout, coaching my sons teams, Top Golf, Concerts. Football Game BBQs

For fun

Concerts, golf, sporting events, good food, Tball,crawfish boils, texans games/tailgating....beach, taking out the boat, The river, road trips

Last read

Gold Digest, Wine Spectator, Health and Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Full time realtor and own my own golf instruction studio
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference