Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brycecanbeyours

31 year old man | Hinsdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 18 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here are some random things you should know...

In his own words

Here are some random things you should know about me! If any of these pique your curiosity just a little, email me and I'll tell you more over coffee sometime... 1) What should I put here? A lot of pressure to be #1. 2) I think cable tv is a waste of money. That's what Hulu is for. 3) I play basketball and work out 2-3 days a week to keep in shape. 4) I have owned my own business for about 5 years now, and love everything about it! 5) I manage iPhone app development. Have any good ideas for an app? Can I steal your idea? Here are some questions I think lead to fun stories: 1) What was your favorite halloween costume? 2) If you could have an all- expense- paid trip anywhere for two weeks, where would you go? 3) What is your "desert island movie" (the one you'd watch again and again if you could only bring one)? ****** My week is going well, just got back from a few days downtown, visiting my old college classes and giving some lectures on Project Management to the students there. I keep in touch with my old professors from UIC and try and recruit new interns every now and then. We also got some old friends together for wine and Sushi on Michigan Avenue. There's a great place called Hot Woks Cool Sushi where the prices are very reasonable and they try to sell you the artwork on the walls right there in the food menu. ****** I feel a very strong desire to be indispensable to my friends and loved ones. From plumbing to electrical to automotive, software or hardware - I can probably fix it. A fun night out for me is dinner at my favorite Sushi restaurant, a few racks at the pool hall, touring downtown art museums, or getting decked out for an elite wine tasting, dancing or dinner. Or I love to stay in and cuddle up with a movie. What am I looking for in a match? My ideal girl knows what she wants out of life. She's a good communicator, cute and witty, caring and adventurous. She should have a courageously DIY attitude about life. If you're into graphic design or film, cooking, writing, marketing, management, psychology, technology, education, or finance, any of those are a total plus. Whether you're looking for your future husband, or just another inventive guy in your network, I'd love to hear from you. And if you happen to think gull-wing sports cars from the 80's are sexy, then drop me a line, and let's get started on a new adventure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm less into the bar scene and more into the coffee shop atmosphere. I go to car shows all the time... For a geek, I'm surprisingly good with my hands...

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite movie is "Back to the Future." I'm into inventing, innovating, and big ideas. I also appreciate music and art. The Daily Show is awesome! Yep, I'm a Star Trek fan. I also watch Archer, Last Week Tonight, and Mythbusters.

For fun

Why not call some friends over for a foosball tournament? I enjoy dining out at local restaurants. Sushi is my favorite.

Last read

"The Assault on reason" talks about how television is undermining our culture's ability to think and make reasonable decisions. The book illustrates how fear is a psychological tool used for profit in modern life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run my own consulting firm to help clients manage their information. You can't just throw technology at an information problem. It's about people working together to design and implement better ways to work and live.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelor's degree from UIC a few years ago. Learning is about the journey, not about the destination. The truly educated never graduate. If you can teach me something new, I'd enjoy that.