Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens..........

In her own words

I am a fiercely independent woman. I love dancing, long baths and reading, watching movies, working out, trips to the beach (which I do not get to do nearly enough), spending time with my kids, drinks on the deck in nice weather and basically just being out with friends. I love doing anything outdoors - camping, rafting, deep sea fishing, hanging out at the beach, whatever, I just like being outside- in the NICE weather. I don't mind cold weather activities but would prefer beach stuff like horse back riding, four wheeling and snorkeling. I love to cook and I am pretty good at it. My son and daughter are the most important things in the world to me and they come first.. My son is 8 years old and my daughter is 5 going on 16. She is a LOT like her mommy and really independent and outgoing. She is going to be my payback for being the wild child. I am the middle girl of three girls and the only one to get in trouble, sneak out.... basically the black sheep of the three girls. But at least now I can say I am the only one that has worked hard for the things she owns. (again independent). I am really outgoing and have a sense of humor, I am respectful, loyal, hard working, supportive, and I have a big heart. I love my friends and spending time with them. I would do anything for the people I care about. Family means the world to me. My sister is one of my best friends and I can always count on her to pick me up or make me laugh when needed. I believe in the old fashioned way of dating. I guess I am a romantic at heart. Who I am looking for.... I would really just like to find a nice, mature, funny person to spend some time with. :-) Fifteen years ago, you couldn't tell me I would be ok with being single with two kids, but I am. I am totally content and happy with my two beautiful kids but wouldn't be opposed to finding a good man to spend some time with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I do have two cats but they drive me nuts. They are old and once they go- no more. Sorry, that sounds insensitive but with two messy kids I have enough to clean without worrying about them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, well basically anywhere with a beach

For fun

Movies, sporting games, hiking, beach, reading, I am pretty easily entertained

Last read

I read all the time (when I actually HAVE extra time). I love murder mysteries. Hate romantic novels. I am really more of a fiction girl -love the escape books bring me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school