Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a chill mate and see where it goes from there..

In his own words

wow online dateing! this should be interesting. This is definetley out of my comfort zone but you only live once. So this part is the about me and who im looking for section..well then a quick few things about me im 30yrs old and have been single for some time now..Im a manager at a restraunt in ferndale and work long hours each week. Im modest and down to earth and can be very passionate about people and things i love. I play ice hockey in a competitive league and have played it all my life..Im a dye hard wings fan and this no hockey crap really needs to end. lol. I would say i love to travel but who does'nt i mean come on now..My friends consider my values old fashioned and are always saying how i was born in the wrong decade..I keep fit cause im a type 1 diabetic so im use to eating right and staying fit, but i cave in every once in awhile. Ok on to who im looking for. she cant be taller then me..if your over 5'10 its to weird for me..if you have a bunch of guy friends who call you all the time and you kiss and hug everytime u see them then just move on..that pisses me off K? would like a lady who knows what they want in a man and not settle for anything else. they have to open to try new things not just sit around and watch movies all the time..someone who likes to workout and be outdoors..must be a fan of music. im a music junkie and love going to shows when i can..would be perfect if she would be my little rock n roller for the night and get wild..likes to go out and have a drink when theirs nothing to really not picky. i dont care if you make a million dollars a minute or havent worked in 5 years as long as your happy in your own skin.. All of this barley scratches the surface of me and who im looking for, i guess email me if you want to find out more about me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currentley dont have any pets but iam seriousley like the dog whissper..their my favorite thing on earth and one day ill prob own at least three. huskie, boxer, and a :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

dont have a specific place. I hate clubs and the crowds that go their, Id rather be at a dive bar somewhere all cozyyyy

Favorite things

really into rock music love going to concerts. I dont watch much tv but if i have to probably stuff on comedy central, history channel. I live near stoney creek metropark and enjoy going their to rollerblade and walk the nature trails. Anything outsi

For fun

I Love going downtown when i can. Love going to the fillmore and magic stick for shows when the right band comes through. red wing games prob ten a year, Im a die hard wing fan played hockey my whole life so i still skate once a week.

Last read

I love reading the articles in the metro times weekley. Scar tissue was a good book about anthony keids of the red hot chili peppers. No country for old men.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference