Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I love your laugh and your smile. Life is precious, whom are we going to spend it with?

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, that is compassionate and sincere. I am looking for someone to share laughter and an inner connection with. Someone who is also sincere, non-judgmental and compassionate. Someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life. I have a lot on my bucket list. I enjoy a women's smile, especially if I am the cause of it. ;) I would even say that a way to a man's heart is through your smile. So smile a lot.. I love sunshine, coming from Minnesota I did not get a lot of it. Gratitude and humility are things I like in another, I strive for these things. Fortunately you can't have one with out the other I love being around pleasant people. I am a social introvert, yes you can still be an introvert and be around people and socialize with others, however, I do enjoy my quite time. I believe in compassion for one another and offering random people help with whatever is needed. I am good listener at least Ive been told so. I really enjoy deep, intimate conversations. I love to hike, ski, snowboard, read, photography, movies etc...An I love to be at peace and being at peace with another. I do some volunteer work, Working with refugees, Habitat for Humanity, Urban Peak, shelter for homeless teens, Rescue Mission etc..An no I don't expect you to be doing the same, it's just something I enjoy. I don't do the bar scene nor the clubbing scene, just not for me. One other thing, if I write you an email and your not interested please take a moment to reply and tell me your not interested or at least make something up. I will not be offended.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs, especially bigger dogs. I currently don't have one. :(

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains, hiking any where, walks around Sloans lake. Bookstore, coffee shop etc...

Favorite things

Books, Library's, Art, music: Classical, Jazz, modern bluegrass. Church service, the smell of a camp fire, fall season. Being in the mountains and an absolute must, Sunshine!

For fun

I have many different interest's. I make jewelry, I like to read, ski and snowboard, hiking, movies in or out, photography, the arts, volunteering, chillaxing :) etc....

Last read

Just finished reading An Invisible Thread, Gypsy Boy, Catching Fire, The girl who fell from the sky and just starting Monkey Mind. Those are the latest. All time favorites: The Alchemist, Same Kind of Different as Me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a devoted non-denominational Christian. I don't believe in legalism and judgement. I believe in grace and love. I do not throw scripture in any ones face. I believe in "for each his own."
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree