Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Greene, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles of Coventry, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I'm a music man! I play: Pipe Organ,...

In his own words

Well, I'm a music man! I play: Pipe Organ, Trumpet, Trombone, Tenor Sax, and Baritone (Treble Clef). I completed four years of JROTC back in high school! Im a VERY laid-back person, i've got a can-do attitude, and I am about to finish my certification to become a New York State EMT. If I hadn't decided to follow my dream of becoming a career Paramedic, I would definitely be a cruise ship safety officer. Music is my passion! I'm probably one of the most easy-going people you'll ever meet... There's a couple of people that I've come across in my life that inspire me and that I strive to be like... in fact I can count them on one hand! I don't get angry or mad, but I can get frustrated or disappointed. I encourage people to be themselves and i'm accepting of everyone! I look at the positive in everybody and everything... One thing that I stress to everyone is to FOLLOW THEIR DREAMS! No matter how far-fetched they may seem. Another thing about me, that everyone that knows me knows that I've got Tourette Syndrome! I've got the "twitching" type, NOT the cursing type! LOL So you can either accept that and continue to like me, or you can become bothered by it for some reason, not want to talk to me, and take yourself elsewhere! As far as dating, I want a serious relationship that has the potential to turn into a marriage! I LOVE to cuddle, and be told I'm loved... I want someone who will be lovey dovey with me, while maintaining a realistic state! This sounds cliche, but I want someone who will love me for who I am, not the physical appearance they see on the outside. Well, that's me in a nut shell! ... That's one BIG NUT! I'm looking for someone who can be clingy, because that shows that you will always be there by my side, and that I will always have you! I like the "over lovey" kind of stuff! I am dating to find that forever guy! Not a temporary fix! I am wanting someone who is ready to get married!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree