Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Let the search begin ;)

In his own words

Hello future Match! lol...if you're reading this, go on you'll see this will get interesting hehe, a little about me, i'm a super energetic type of guy, very laid-back and enjoy the fine things in life, I thought i give this site a shot and see what lies ahead in here, hoping to meet someone that shares similar interests and personality traits! i tend to be very funny, i make sure i have a clown for breakfast every morning lol... yeah did i forget i'm also very corny? hehe... you will always see me smiling and finding the good side of things in almost everything, i dislike drama and everything that has to do with it, i'm a positive man therefore i don't really need any sadness or complications in my life, i have had plenty in the past and learned from it ;D I try to keep a busy schedule, to keep my mind occupied with a daily routine, i see life as a gift and time as the most valuable thing there is in this world, and i don't intend to waste any second of it, instead i plan to live life to the fullest and find my true meaning later on, i'm a professional DJ and love music, my so far only passion at the moment, enjoy going out and always having a great time with friends, right now i've changed my lifestyle 360 degrees, 100% independent and currently living on my own and starting from Zero. I would be delighted to meet someone that is very goal oriented, that has passions and very independent, who enjoys silly stupid laughs and always aiming to having a good time, someone that can also make me laugh and think, i always seem to be the one always making people laugh but unfortunately... nobody makes me giggle hehe, so go for it, send me a message and lets get to know one another, after all, chances are that i am a match to you or better :)

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I own a black labrador! he's my buddy and best friend, he's been my true companion and looking to find him a Mommy LOL ;D

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Beach & Gym ;D


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love Music, its part of my job and also my true passion, i'm also a huge Walking Dead Fan and Two and a Half men lol...enjoy watching movies and going out and about not knowing what lies ahead, its all about being adventurous :D

For fun

I love going out and having a good time, drama free, enjoy dining out often and seeing what bizarre food i could try out, Gym is my second Home and best medicine for stress, music my passion ;D

Last read

Does the Flyer count? lol...jk i'm not much of a reader, but i'm sure i could get into it ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'M a professional DJ, i love what i do, its a passion turned into a career, living the dream? yes indeed! as much as some people think of it in a negative way, i keep a professional attitude and behavior when it comes to my job ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently going to school to get my bachelors on Business, gotta have that as a back up ;)