Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe; In LIfe, In Love, In Dreams

In her own words

I could start off by saying that I am an honest, loving, caring person.........but then every profile says that and I would hope that every one of us is or tries to be those things. Those are just the fundamental elements that make us decent human beings, they don't make me unique. So instead.... We are all given one life and I plan on living mine to the fullest! I spent years in a relationship just going through the motions of life so now its time to make up for that lost time. I love to travel, from simple day trips to picking up on a whim and leaving for the weekend. As my kids are getting older I am excited to be able to take them overseas so they can learn foreign cultures first hand and eat authentic food!!! I love all food but foreign cuisines are favorites! Its the one thing I miss about living in New York, the ability to get great food at any moment. My kids have the same thirst for knowledge that I do, always looking for something new to learn/explore/understand. And as much as I can teach them they are teaching me, seeing the world through their eyes is amazing. Example: our last hike was to a waterfall, my six year old son was in awe of the force of the water and the sheer height, to see the excitement in his eyes and hear it in his voice changed the entire event. What do I like to do for fun? just about anything! It all depends on the time of year and what mood I'm in. If it's hot you'll find me on the water, boating, jet skiing, kayaking, swimming. My degree is in marine biology and the water is my passion. I have my advanced open water scuba certification and find being under the water is the most relaxing place in the world. If I can't be on the water then you can probablly find me camping, hiking, at a football or hockey game, having a backyard bonfire, at the theater, wine tasting, golfing ( I wasn't kding when I said I like almost everything). I can find fun in anything, I love to laugh and be a smart ass at times. I am looking for someone who feels the same way, who has the same thirst for adventure, who can be hiking in the morning and in the theater that evening, who can laugh at themselves and understands that spontaneity is more fun than planning everything.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm! Love the beach. Also enjoy live sporting events (football, hockey)

Favorite things

Musically I like a wide range from r&b, pop, jazz, shows I like Bones and Rizolli and Isles, most of the time they are dvr'd.

For fun

Love spending time with my kids.Most weekends you can find us doing something outside ie:the park, hiking, out on the boat, or at a sporting event. Spent the summer on the golf course, its getting there.

Last read

Franklin and Churchill, like Jame Patterson and biolgraphies, especially those of former first ladies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference