Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sole mate. Do you have the other shoe?

In his own words

Yikes! What do I say here? Like you, I'm new to this "internet" dating service thingy. It's so hard to meet someone in Los Angeles, especially if you never leave the house. I have all the comforts of home, so why go anywhere :) I'm very down-to-earth relaxed kind of guy. I love to hang out with my dog, and I think he likes to hang out with me. I look at life as a great adventure and a journey, not a destination. It's like getting in a car with people you really like and taking a trip - and enjoying the ride regardless of when or whether you reach your destination. I am a writer amongst other things and love to read and learn. I'm very independent, but when I find the right partner, I'm ready to share the fun and exciting adventures that life has to offer. I love to laugh and it would be nice to find someone who appreciates my humor -- or maybe just pretends to...... :) I always wouldn't mind someone with a sense of humor too. My dog is a licensed therapy dog. I take him to hospitals and schools where he loves to make people happy. He is great with kids and I love to see him bring so much joy to people. My dog is also a professional canine actor -- that's his paying job! He pays part of the mortgage and prepares his own taxes too (he uses the K-9 tax form)! I'm looking for my soul mate -- so if you're not looking for your soul mate then I guess we're not a match. I'm also looking for my best friend. If you're the right one, I'll spoil you rotten and will always hold the door for you and please you in any way I can. I have a lot to offer and it's going to waste -- so hurry up and let's get together and talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is an actor and stars in a movie that's on Netflix now and in retail stores. I'm very proud of him and hope he continues to thrive in his acting career as I love to ride in limos with him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, malls, shopping (yes a guy who likes shopping - and buying!)

Favorite things

going on walks with my dog, movies, adventures, barbecuing, restaurants, shopping, buying, window shopping, driving, taking road trips.

For fun

I like to hang out with my dog, play cards (with my dog), go to movies, listen to music, dance silly, dance serious. Dance with my dog too :)

Last read

Steve Jobs biography. Fascinating person. I love to study successful people and see what makes them tick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a published author among other trades
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Jewish, also part Labrador and Cocker Spaniel.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference