Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Gwynn Oak, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Let's give it a shot...

In his own words

Hmm, let's see if I can do this without sounding cheesy...probably not. Sorry about that. I'm pretty laid back and easygoing, but also very sarcastic - I have a dry sense of humor that some people just aren't ready for. I'm not into football, but I am into boxing. I like to cook, eat, and travel. I'm a bit of a foodie, and I love a good scotch or craft beer. I sometimes smoke cigars or a pipe, not cigarettes - and don't smoke anything else. I'm a bit of a tech geek. I'm into cars, but I wouldn't say I'm a "car guy." I follow politics fairly closely, I'm moderately liberal, in a Jon Stewart sort of way. I'm not exactly looking for a specific type of woman, though if you can be described as "high maintenance," I'm probably not interested. I'm looking for someone who, when the weekend rolls around, would have as much fun going out to a fancy exotic restaurant or an exclusive nightclub as heading over to a buddy's place for beers and a movie, or some video games, or maybe a little beer pong. I like getting dressed up nice to go out, and I don't mind spending money to have a good time, but it shouldn't be necessary for you to dress up and spend lots of money in order to have fun. If you understand what I mean, good :) Also, I'm not after any one type of relationship, though I'd say maybe something a little more casual at first - but if we really hit it off, I'd definitely like to see it turn into something long term. I would love to find a long term partner, I'm just not trying to jump into that right away. (So if you're marriage-or-bust, I might not be for you, but if you're looking to actually get to know someone before deciding to spend the rest of your life together, then we're on the same page.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bmore area: Mosaic, Kali's Mezze, Pioneer, Victoria Gastro Pub, Max's, The Prime Rib, Portalli's, Union Jack's DC area: Adam's Morgan, DuPont, U Street, Quarry House Travel: Grand Cayman, Bahamas, Austin, NOLA

Favorite things

Music: electronica, blues, hip hop, classical TV: Breaking Bad, No Reservations, Good Eats, Dexter Movies: No Country for Old Men, True Grit, Casino Food: barbecue, middle Eastern, anything spicy/exotic Drink: scotch, craft beer, rum

For fun

I'm kind of a foodie, so I like to find new and interesting places to eat, from fancy restaurants to local joints, doesn't matter as long as there's something tasty on the menu.

Last read

Currently reading Perdido Street Station



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT Consultant, I can tell you all about it, but it's not terribly exciting. I find it interesting though, and it pays the bills.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
No, I won't convert for you :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference