Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a cute smile and someone who is...

In his own words

looking for a cute smile and someone who is positive and supportive in nature. I like traditional, old fashion values. For example ..."If I treat you like a Lady," get the picture. Being a father is awesome. One of my favorite things is seeing my kids smile and laugh. Its very important to be a great father to them and I enjoy their company, they are lots of fun. We only get one shot at this parent thing , so I don't want to have regrets later in life because I spent so much time away from them. I'm a kid at heart and love play time. My work does not burn me out, so don't stress that I am an old burnt out cop who drinks scotch, smokes and beats his wife. ..although....I do enjoy the scotch and the whiskey at times. My dream is to have a cabin in Arrowhead and a beach home then fill them with hot rods and toys! Then stop working and travel the world. (I am 8 years away from retirement!.....oh... make that 7.5) I want to see The Great wall of China, the castles of Germany,Italy, Mount Rushmore, etc..(Saw Mt Rushmore with the kids...check that off, but I would be happy to go back with you and your kids.,,, again,,you get the picture. Yes , the big RV is a part of that. (its more of a battle wagon now ,,, we might have to buy a newer one when you join the clan.) By the way, I take my kids everywhere ! They are like little sponges that are so appreciative of the efforts I make for them. Also, they are very well behaved. I'm really into the kids knowing the time and place for kid time and responsible time. My son, I am raising to be a great traditional man. He is respectful, smart, kind and gentle with women and small kids, but he is tough and strong and can help with you with any project from cars to building things. My daughter is turning out to be quite the Lady. She loves to travel , dress up with Dad for a fancy night, rides dirt bikes, camps, super smart, loves history and can take charge of the of any group of people if necessary..did I mention she can sing? They like to draw and do puzzles and any other adventure with me as long as we are together we have a great time. They are awesome...My life is so much better with them in it!!!!!! I highly recommend kids! We have no video games at my house, they play outdoors and learn to communicate well. for example they look at you when you are speaking to them. my son will shake hands not hi five. he will address you as ma'am. (its a respect thing) my children do not address adults by first name sorry...again I'm old fashioned like that. But we do love our movie nights, disneyland passes and lots of sports and theater. My point is they are really polite, fun , respectful kids that you wont have any issues with and they love other kids.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a Aussie Shepard puppy now named Toby. My kids wanted cats so we have two of them now. (They at least catch stuff like rats, mice etc., make that one cat. wildlife, ouch. Make that no cats now...the coyotes around here,,,geeze. no more cats!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, South Orange County, Arrowhead, the desert, the river, YMCA events with my kids such as Football, ice skating,Car shows, museums etc. The Home depot, Lowes and Yes. I will admit it...Tall mouse and Michaels, what? The kids love it


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love the Rock and country music. Love Hunting or anything with the kids....oh I love US history from 1877 to the present. I want to show my kids all the major sights in the US over next summer.

For fun

I love to work on my house or go do outdoor things like the beach, Dirt bike riding, Hotrod shows, working out, trying new adventures, movies, plays, dinner at home BBQ or having friends over, entertaining. Camping with the RV...I am pretty open

Last read

Hot rod magazine , the New Bungalow (home decorating) ... US history stuff. Us road maps. I love the decorating magazines right now. I am wrapping up my house building and now comes the fun part, colors and decorating. (NO, Im not gay).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Iam a proud Daddy first of all. I work to live not the other way. With that said, Im basicaly a boyscout. I dont use drugs and dont like try to prove my manhood at 6'4" 275,I know me. I'am a Police Sergeant in patrol.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Typical bland, clean cut, white boy who has no fashion and I don't wear womens jewelry (or their Jeans)I don't have tattoos, I don't have the modern Mohawk (I comb my hair like Ronald Reagan).T shirt and jeans,sorry, you can style me later. No Bling
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a C&E Christian..(Christmas and Easter) JK, I have more involvement in the church than that. I'm Lutheran to be exact. I pray nightly and thank God for my kids and their health and I pray for our Military to be victorious and safe defending us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went on Football scholarship to the University of Arizona so my major was underwater basking weaving...just kidding it was Sociology and US History. educated in Reality , I work in the streets of South Central Los Angeles yikes. Glad I live in OC!!!