Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles of Santa Barbara, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Will dance for pesos!

In his own words

First of all, who wouldn't ride on a dragon, right? Actually, few friends made me do it after a happy hour. But we all enjoyed the ride and being a kid for a few min. In a nutshell, I'm basically a fun and sarcastic person, but serious when needed. Laughter is a key to being happy, so don't lose it! It's all about enjoying life. I enjoy the outdoors; I like to eat healthy; traveling, restaurants, laughing; and socializing with good company. Traveling is a must for me. Had the opportunity to travel to nice places. I am very ambitious person when it comes to my goals. I'm training to hike and camp in Havasupai Falls around the Grand Canyon in Sept with bunch of friends. I jog at Santa Barbara beach and Newport beach over the weekend. I like to take family road trips. I like to meet someone who is outdoorsy. I like challenges, exercising, movies, and food( trying different restaurant and rating it for fun). I must admit I buy things I don't need on Groupon but they have great deals on different things. I recently moved back to Cali from Tucson, AZ for an engineering job. I miss the 405 traffic so much that I am planning on camping and sleeping on the the fetal position the next time I get stuck for 6 hours. Waiting in line at 85 degree bakery feels the same. But I love Cali! Looking to meet new people since all my friends Cali are happily married and screwed. J/k. Hard to find the "right" person. If you would like to know more about me, don’t be afraid to say, “hola!” Maybe we can do something as simple as meeting up for a cup of coffee and have a great conversation while walking on the beach.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. New York, Boston, Miami, Vegas: EDC. Europe, Asia, and South America in my bucket list. I was lucky enough to stay in Kauai and Honlulu for 2 months for work.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Sushi! Walking Dead and Spartacus. I love seafood. My family always makes delicious cajun crawfish...yummy.

For fun

Snowboarding. I live in Santa Barbara so I love hiking around there. Go to happy hour, shooting range, gym. Try different restaurants and farmers market. I enjoy and meeting new people.

Last read

Starting a tech company. I don't intend on working for people for the rest of my life and I allways try to improve my life goals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Engineering but switching to wealth investment management in the near future.