Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Harrison, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

Just like everyone else, I hate these things. Where do you start without sounding cheesy, or giving off the totally wrong impression of yourself? Well I guess I'll start with saying, I'm looking for someone to go on vacation with, cuddle on the couch with, cuddle in bed with... So what do I like to do? Well not a fan of winter, so honestly this time of year, pretty much hibernating inside watching movies/tv, drinking wine. I'm definitely a warm weather girl though. Love to sit out at the pool any chance I get, or even just sit on a bench outside and read a good book. Other things I like: summer concerts, road trips, traveling with friends, family, or even alone, (I traveled to Ireland by myself, great experience), wine tours, beach trips.... So some things I'm looking for in a guy: sense of humor, sarcasm, humility, morals, loyalty, love for their family, and I must say I have a strong affinity for dark hair and light eyes, just saying. What you will find in me: all of the above, plus a heart on my sleeve, and minus the light eyes. So maybe I'll come back here later and add more, but I'm not sure what else to put here, so please feel free to ask questions.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere in the Caribbean, or basically taking any spontaneous getaway. I'll settle for a nice night out though.


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Warm breeze while sitting on a porch, long weekends, family

For fun

I love to spend as much time as possible outside, especially on a warm summer day. You'll usually find me at the pool any day I have off in the summer. I also love spending time with family and friends as often as possible.

Last read

Been working on Goldfinch for a while. When it's not summer, most of my reading only happens on planes when I'm traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church very often, but I still have faith...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference