Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
live, love, learn.

In her own words

After looking through many profiles I thought I should adjust my own to make certain there are no false expectations. I will never jump out of a plane. I would however consider para sailing, preferably something where I am likely to survive should there be any technical errors. I don't surf because I can't swim and I've never seen a surfer in a life vest. I hate watching the news because they're all full of $#!^ and I get frustrated, (I prefer to have my friends narrow down the facts for me). I don't read books all the time, only sometimes. I am not well traveled though I would like to be. I can't cook but I enjoy trying. I am not a health nut. I have picked up running and bikram yoga, which I love, but my exercise habits do not define me. I'm just a chill gal taking the bull by the horns. My friends describe me as an introvert, quiet, shy, understanding, a goofball, and artsy. A crack head once described me as uptight when I was walking down the street on a date. Haha, those crackheads say the darndest things. But in my defense it was chilly that night so I don't think that was a fair judgement. I prefer to be around people that are open about things, are playful, easy going, down to earth, and have some sort of substance to their character as opposed to being nothing more than a party animal. One thing I appreciate most in others is honesty, (this means be yourself among other things). And I appreciate people who aren't afraid to laugh at themselves or their flaws because we all have them. Finally I would just like to say that age does matter and I do not work for immigration services so if you are looking for a green card, I can't help you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the movie theater, relaxing in a coffee shop with a good book, and dance classes or clubs.

Favorite things

Looking out my window and watching others go to work when I don't have to. Outdoor seating with a hot cup of coffee and just breathing. The ocean. Making myself an elaborate breakfast because I can.

For fun

On my free time I like to go out dancing, whether it be a dance class or a dance club, I just love to dance. On chill days I prefer going for walks, reading a book at my favorite coffee shop, or going to the movies.

Last read

the kite runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Latina, born and raised in southern California. I moved to San Francisco many years ago and go back home occasionally to visit family and friends.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic. I still go to church on Sundays but I haven't been to confession in years so I'm sure the priest will probably tell me to pray and fast for a month as my penance. Is it okay for Catholics to dance salsa?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college