Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brwneyes1020

43 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hold an image of the life you want, and that image will become fact.

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple, but very outgoing person, and I am always game for trying something new. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, fishing, waterskiing, and kayaking, but I'm also perfectly happy with having a lazy/relaxing day, or snuggling up and watching a movie at home. I recently tried indoor rock climbing and loved it, and SUP is next on my list! I LOVE music, especially when I discover a new song that you don't hear on the radio 30 times a day. Always willing to go to concerts/live music, and I don't know what I would do without my 80's cover bands! I was a bit of a tomboy growing up, and some of that has stayed with me. I can happily camp out in the middle of nowhere for a week, but I also like to dress up for a night out. You'll usually find me wearing jeans though. As far as sports, I have tennis racquets and golf clubs in my garage, but it's been a while since I've played either, so no laughing if I'm a bit rusty! I do tend to dominate pee wee golf...just sayin'. I have a great career working as a health educator and I love what I do! I also recently started my own side business as a nutrition/fitness coach. I practice what I preach and live a pretty healthy lifestyle by exercising and eating healthy and "clean", but I do occasionally splurge. I have to have my chocolate! I am also a Mom to a 7 year old daughter, 50/50 custody, so I do have time to devote to meeting new people. No matter what I'm doing, I'm laughing and having fun, and I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time, and hopefully shares some of my interests. Maybe you can introduce me to some of yours! If you have any questions, ask away! Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, just don't have the time for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't found one here yet, but I love a good hole-in-the-wall mexican restaurant where you can either hang out at the bar and have a beer and chips and salsa, or a good meal every time you go. If you know of a place, fill me in!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I don't know what I would do without music or books. Or chocolate.

For fun

I like to do all sorts of different activities, as well as spending time with family and friends.

Last read

It's been a while since I've had time to read a book, but I just ordered some from Amazon. Can't wait to start "You Are a Badass!"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a health educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college