Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 200 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime, My Best Friend!!!

In her own words

I am a mid western Chicago girl at heart, outgoing fun loving girl who is looking for someone who I can share my life with and experience different adventures along the way. I was born and raised in Chicago and moved to Las Vegas about 3 years ago! My family and friends are a huge part of my life and no matter the distance there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. The past few years have made me realize that life is too short and to live every day to the fullest! I am one who is very independent, goal orientated and someone who likes to be challenged! I am as real as they come, and someone who definitely says what's on their mind... So I can at times be a little sarcastic :) My friends would say I'm someone who knows what they want and goes after it, but never settles for less! I'm one who is pretty low maintenance, likes nights out getting dressed up but also enjoys cuddling on the couch with a good show and a glass of wine! I'm just looking for someone who is real...Someone who is looking for the same things in a partner, Ideally someone who is looking for their best friend! I enjoy someone who appreciates the small things, someone who can make me laugh and smile even when I'm not with them! Hopefully your out there! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 2 1/2 old American Bulldog named Riley, who I adore to pieces and sometimes wonder what I would do without her!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago Summers, San Diego, Huntington Beach....Just some of my favorites....I would love the chance to get to do more traveling soon!


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Cuddling, Big Hugs,Little Kisses,Long Walks, Good Conversations, Smiling, Sunsets, Romantic Dinners, Fireworks, Live Bands, Anything Outdoors, Sporting Events, College Football, The Beach. Sushi, Chicago Pizza, Country Music, Wine, Parks

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and friends whenever I get the chance! I prefer pubs over clubs! I like to do anything outdoors! I love sporting events- A huge Chicago Fan! Beer Gardens are one of my favorites! Country Music makes me smile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Polish and Bohemian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my degree in Sports Management, Business Administration.