Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that "spark".

In her own words

I'm right here!! My friends would describe me as a genuine, caring, loyal, kind, goofy (sometimes klutzy), down to earth, sometimes quiet, sincere and responsible person, with a pretty good sense of humor. At times I can be a bit sarcastic, ok ALOT! I am pretty laid back, but I have been told in one of my annual reviews at work I'm too laid back, how is that possible???? I enjoy CrossFit and running. I like to travel but haven't done much the past couple of years. My favorite places have been Paris and Hawaii. I am looking forward to going back to both. I have lived in the Houston area (most of my life) and Los Angeles (for 2 1/2 yrs). Of course, I also enjoy hanging out with friends. Who doesn't?? I don't care much for the club scene. If I do go out, I'd rather go with a few select friends to a sports bar, lounge, wine bar or hole in the wall and just hang out and talk. That special someone for me is a kind, honest, caring, considerate person and knows what he wants. Did I say honest?? He also has to have a great sense of humor who can make me smile when I don't want to. ;-) I'm looking for that one person who knows what to say to make me feel better when I've had a bad day. A true gentleman who takes care of himself, but not high maintenance. Someone who can get me to try new things is a plus. I can be a little hesitant at times. ;) But he can't be too pushy. I am ready to meet someone and settle down with, as well as be my partner and best friend. Are we compatible? I know there are a lot of really great guys out there, but I'm looking for that spark, special chemistry. Friends first is a plus. He also has to live in the Houston area and in my age range. I also want to have children, at least 1. (whether they be my own or adopted). So, if you don't want any, I'm sorry, it will not work out between us.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs - a 17 yr old cocker spaniel and 4yr old yorkie-lhasa apso mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican, seafood and steak. I don't have 1 favorite restaurant, just favorite meals at select ones. I loved traveling to Europe. My favorite places I've visited are Paris, Italy, Ireland and Hawaii. Planning a trip this summer!! Yeah!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food and steak, Mission Burrito, colors blue and green, Reese's peanut Butter Cups, Peanut M&Ms. Movies, all kinds of music,especiallly 80s, love to travel. Big Bang Theory!!!

For fun

I like going to the movies or a local pub as much as sitting home watching a movie with that special someone. I also enjoy staying active and CrossFit several times a week. Watching my Coogs play, love watching them play football!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from all over. I'm mostly French, Czech, German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Coogs!!!! Ready for football season to get here!!!! I'm getting a little antsy!!! Less than 100 days to go!!!!