Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
C: You know, Hobbes, some days even my lucky rocketship underpants don't help. H: Well, you've done all that you can do.

In her own words

I'm a midwestern girl, born and raised. Originally from a small town which I think has positively shaped my attitude towards life, nature, and those I meet. Others would describe me as fiercely loyal, silly, opinionated and kind. I enjoy going out and staying in equally - as long as I'm surrounded by my wonderful friends. I'm a huge sports fan, mainly college bball (Go Hoosiers!) and pro football (Go Pack Go!). I've had a soft spot for Australia and it's people since I studied abroad there during undergrad. Big animal lover. Family is hugely important to me. I consider myself to be a student of life and see myself as a work in progress - I'm always learning and searching for new ways to grow personally. I'm looking for intriguing conversation and solid companionship. Intelligence, a compassionate nature, driven and determined in terms of career, and a great personality are all key. Seeking someone who can keep me laughing, who is up for some healthy competition as football season gets underway (assuming you're a Broncos fan), and who is open to new experiences. I've recently relocated from Chicago to Denver and I'm looking for someone to help show me all Denver has to offer.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Some girls ooh and ahh over babies. At this point, I'm all about puppies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel - Montana, Alaska, Australia...Anywhere I've never been before Recently relocated from Chicago to Denver. Still discovering local "hot spots".


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music - John Butler Trio, State Radio, Counting Crows, Augustana, Avett Brothers, Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, Missy Higgins, Passion Pit; TV - anything Food Network, SVU, Criminal Minds, The Daily Show; Food - I'm an adventurous eater!

For fun

Long walks with friends. Wine/movie nights. BYOB sushi joints. Always reading. Photography. Being around people who make me laugh. Visiting family. Exploring Denver.

Last read

The very last thing? Life After Life by Kate Atkinson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the mental health field. Since moving to Denver I've been working as a therapist for k-5 kiddos in an elementary school in Montbello. Other than being monolingual (wish I spoke Spanish!), I'm doing the work I've always wanted to do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral